A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 ext. 4609
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca

A.W. Peet

Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Amanda Peet

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Website
Email: aw.peet@utoronto.ca

Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca

Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca

Abhimanyu Sud

Lecturer, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Academic Director, Safe Opioid Prescribing, Continuing Professional Development, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-922-200
Website
Email: abhimanyu.sud@utoronto.ca

Abraham Drassinower

Professor, Faculty of Law

Chair, Legal, Ethical and Cultural Implications of Technological Innovation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4408
Languages: Spanish
Email: abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca

Adelle Atkinson

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Faculty of Nursing

Director - Post Graduate Medical Education Paediatrics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5293
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Cheif, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca

Alan D. Bocking

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext 5635
Email: alan.bocking@utoronto.ca

Alan Moses

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3980
Website
Email: alan.moses@utoronto.ca

Alana Johns

Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1761
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca

Alastair J. Cunningham

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2943
Home: 416-423-7153
Email: a.cunningham@utoronto.ca

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Interim Director, Professional Programs, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca

Alexandra Rahr

Bissell-Heyd Lecturer in American Studies at the Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: alexandra.rahr@utoronto.ca

Alexei Kochetov

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3808
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: al.kochetov@utoronto.ca

Ali Sheikholeslami

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Associate Chair, Research, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1681
Languages: Persian
Website
Email: ali@eecg.utoronto.ca

Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca

Alison J Macarthur

Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5270
Home: 416-932-9893
Email: alison.macarthur@uhn.ca

1 2 3 36