A.W. Peet

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Languages: English
Website
Email: a.w.peet@utoronto.ca

Abhimanyu Sud

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-281-9898
Mobile: 416-312-2708
Website
Email: abhimanyu.sud@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Drassinower

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4408
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Green

Associate Professor

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Pyle

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: adam.pyle@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Adelle Atkinson

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 Ext. 228349
Website
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adonis Yatchew

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adrienne K. Chan

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: adrienne.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ahmed El-Sohemy

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-5776
Mobile: (416) 669-8791
Website
Email: a.el.sohemy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ahtsham Niazi

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4684
Languages: English,Urdu
Website
Email: ahtsham.niazi@utoronto.ca

Alana Johns

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4029
Website
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: English
Website
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alex Mariakakis

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 4168789405
Website
Email: alex.mariakakis@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Alexandre Milovanoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1-514-586-9367
Languages: French
Website
Email: alexandre.milovanoff@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 32