A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8230
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abhimanyu Sud

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Academic Director, Safe Opioid Prescribing, Continuing Professional Development, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: abhimanyu.sud@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Drassinower

Professor, Faculty of Law

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4408
Languages: Spanish
Email: abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adelle Atkinson

Professor of Pediatrics

Associate Chair – Education, Department of Paediatrics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5293
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Chief, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adrienne K. Chan

Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine; Division of Clinical Public Health and Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6044
Website
Email: adrienne.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ahmed El-Sohemy

Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5776
Mobile: 416-669-8791
Email: a.el.sohemy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aimy Bazylak

Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5031
Website
Email: aimy.bazylak@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3455
Email: alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alana Johns

Professor Emeritus, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4029
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Berry

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-484-6488
Home: 416-484-6488
Languages: Spanish
Email: berry2@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alex Mariakakis

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-878-9405
Website
Email: mariakakis@cs.toronto.edu
Preferred method of contact: Email

Alexandra Rahr

Bissell-Heyd Lecturer in American Studies at the Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: alexandra.rahr@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandre Milovanoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1-514-586-9367
Languages: French
Website
Email: alexandre.milovanoff@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison J Macarthur

Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5270
Home: 416-932-9893
Email: alison.macarthur@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison McGuigan

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7552
Email: alison.mcguigan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Public Health Services

Professor of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Alison Thompson

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8824
Mobile: 416-819-6581
Website
Email: a.thompson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alistair Dias

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5393
Mobile: 416-520-0059
Email: alistair.dias@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan Covens

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4378
Email: al.covens@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 30