A. Jose Lanca

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8230
Home: 416-620-7998
Mobile: 416-830-8313
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: aj.lanca@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

A.W. Peet

Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Amanda Peet

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Website
Email: aw.peet@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abhimanyu Sud

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Academic Director, Safe Opioid Prescribing, Continuing Professional Development, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: abhimanyu.sud@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Drassinower

Professor, Faculty of Law

Chair, Legal, Ethical and Cultural Implications of Technological Innovation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4408
Languages: Spanish
Email: abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adelle Atkinson

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5293
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Cheif, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ahmed El-Sohemy

Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5776
Mobile: 416-859-2310
Email: a.el.sohemy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aimy Bazylak

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Director, Institute for Sustainable Energy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5031
Website
Email: abazylak@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3455
Email: alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Galey

Associate Professor, Faculty of Information

Alan Galey

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: alan.galey@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alana Johns

Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1761
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alastair J. Cunningham

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2943
Home: 416-423-7153
Email: a.cunningham@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Berry

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-484-6488
Home: 416-484-6488
Languages: Spanish
Email: berry2@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandra Rahr

Bissell-Heyd Lecturer in American Studies at the Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: alexandra.rahr@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandre Milovanoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1-514-586-9367
Languages: French
Website
Email: alexandre.milovanoff@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexei Kochetov

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3808
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: al.kochetov@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ali Sheikholeslami

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Associate Chair, Research, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1681
Languages: Persian
Website
Email: ali@eecg.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison J Macarthur

Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5270
Home: 416-932-9893
Email: alison.macarthur@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 36