Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca

Alastair J. Cunningham

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2943
Home: 416-423-7153
Email: a.cunningham@utoronto.ca

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca

Allan Peterkin

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 3204
Home: 416-944-2656
Languages: French
Email: allan.peterkin@utoronto.ca

Allan S. Kaplan

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Chief of Research at the Center for Addiction and Mental Health in Toronto

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext 4980
Mobile: 416-876-3773
Email: allan.kaplan@utoronto.ca

Ana Andreazza

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Member, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6042
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Website
Email: ana.andreazza@utoronto.ca

Ari Zaretsky

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Psychiatrist-in-Chief and Vice President Education, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4695
Home: 416-780-1351
Email: ari.zaretsky@utoronto.ca

Arlette M. Lefebvre

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Staff Psychiatrist, Hospital for Sick Children and Holland Bloorview Kids’ Rehab,

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7526
Mobile: 416-565-6225
Languages: French
Email: arlette.lefebvre@sickkids.ca

Benedikt Fischer

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501
Email: benedikt.fischer@camh.ca

Benjamin Goldstein

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5328
Mobile: 647-339-1456
Website
Email: benjamin.goldstein@sunnybrook.ca

Blake Woodside

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4445
Home: 416-222-2904
Languages: French
Email: b.woodside@utoronto.ca

Carolyn S. Dewa

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501 ext. 7606
Email: carolyn.dewa@camh.ca

Cheryl Grady

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Canada Research Chair in Neurocognitive Aging

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 3525
Email: cgrady@rotman-baycrest.on.ca

Cindy-Lee Dennis

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Canada Research Chair, Perinatal Community Health

Women’s Health Research Chair, St. Michael's Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8608
Home: 416-485-0808
Website
Email: cindylee.dennis@utoronto.ca

Clifford H. Posel

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100
Email: cliff.posel@utoronto.ca

Donna Stewart

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3846
Home: 416-924-1779
Email: Donna.stewart@uhn.ca

Faye Mishna

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Faye Mishna

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3255
Mobile: 416-910-1385
Email: f.mishna@utoronto.ca

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca

Gail E. Robinson

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Women’s Mental Health Program, UHN

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3048
Home: 416-944-0154
Email: gail.robinson@utoronto.ca

Greg Dubord

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-777-6699 x2
Email: greg.dubord@gmail.com

Howard E. Book

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-486-6541
Home: 416-964-8356
Email: hbwork@bellnet.ca

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca

Jianhua Shen

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 x2173
Home: 416-987-0889
Languages: Chinese
Email: jianhua.shen@utoronto.ca

Jonathan J. Hunter

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 4557
Email: j.hunter@utoronto.ca

Karen Abrams

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4461
Home: 416-787-7072
Email: karen.abrams@utoronto.ca

Marshall S. Korenblum

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-972-1935 ext. 3316
Email: mkorenblum@hincksdellcrest.org

Nancy Cohen

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Adjunct Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-972-1935 ext. 3312
Home: 416-533-4109
Mobile: 416-706-4195
Email: nancy.cohen@utoronto.ca

Nathan Herrmann

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Head, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6133
Website
Email: n.herrmann@utoronto.ca