Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Wong

Professor, Department of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Albert Wong

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 34010
Website
Email: albert.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan Peterkin

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 3204
Home: 416-944-2656
Languages: French
Email: allan.peterkin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan S. Kaplan

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Senior Clinician Scientist, Center for Addiction and Mental Health in Toronto

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext 4980
Mobile: 416-876-3773
Email: allan.kaplan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ana Andreazza

Professor

Associate Member, Institute of Medical Science

Scientific Director, Mitochondrial Innovation Initiative; Canada Research Chair in Molecular Pharmacology of Mood Disorders; Thomas C. Zachos Chair in Mitochondrial Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6042
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Email: ana.andreazza@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ari Zaretsky

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Psychiatrist-in-Chief and Vice President Education, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4695
Home: 416-780-1351
Email: ari.zaretsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Benedikt Fischer

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501
Email: benedikt.fischer@camh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Blake Woodside

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-904-2909
Home: 416-222-2904
Languages: French
Email: b.woodside@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carles Muntaner

Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5502
Languages: Catalan, Spanish, French
Website
Email: carles.muntaner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cheryl Grady

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 3525
Email: cgrady@research.baycrest.org
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy-Lee Dennis

Professor, Lawrence S Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Women’s Health Research Chair, St. Michael's Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8608
Home: 416-485-0808
Website
Email: cindylee.dennis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Clifford H. Posel

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100
Email: cliff.posel@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Donna Stewart

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine,

Cross appointments to Anaesthesiology, Ob-Gyn, Internal Medicine, Surgery, Family and Community Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3846
Home: 416-924-1779
Email: Donna.stewart@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Farooq Naeem

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 613-770-6890
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi
Email: farooq.naeem@camh.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Faye Mishna

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3255
Mobile: 416-910-1385
Email: f.mishna@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gail E. Robinson

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Women’s Mental Health Program, UHN; Sunnybrook Hospital, Women's Mood and Anxiety - Reproductive Transitions Program

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-5766
Home: 416-944-0154
Email: gail.robinson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey Moldofsky

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-485-4964
Website
Email: h.moldofsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hilary Brown

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2239
Website
Email: hk.brown@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Karen Abrams

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-933-2445
Mobile: 416-618-7072
Email: karen.abrams@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Berber

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-472-5733
Mobile: 416-801-0991
Website
Email: mberber@cnsmedicine.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marshall S. Korenblum

Associate Professor, Department of Pyschiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-924-1164 ex. 3316
Email: mkorenblum@sickkidscmh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nathan Herrmann

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Scientist, Hurvitz Brain Sciences Program, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6133
Website
Email: n.herrmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil Rector

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 2233
Mobile: 416-432-4587
Email: neil.rector@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Sandor

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5794
Mobile: 416-523-1258
Languages: Slovak, Hungarian
Email: paul.sandor@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peggy Margaret A. Richter

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6832
Mobile: 416-729-9169
Email: peggy.richter@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Collins

Associate Professor, Division of Forensic Psychiatry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-6847
Email: peter.collins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Selby

Giblon Professor, Vice Chair Research (interim), Clinician Scientist DFCM, Psychiatry, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501, ext. 36859
Email: peter.selby@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online