Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Akwasi Owusu-Bempah

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7124 ext.240
Website
Email: a.o.bempah@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Candace Kruttschnitt

Professor Emerita, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8487
Email: c.kruttschnitt@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ellen Berrey

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: ON LEAVE
Website
Email: ellen.berrey@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey L. Nicholson Jr.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: harvey.nicholsonjr@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Ito Peng

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor,School of Public Policy and Governance, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Global Social Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5902
Languages: Japanese
Email: ito.peng@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jeffrey Reitz

Professor Emeritus of Sociology,

R.F. Harney Professor Emeritus of Ethnic, Immigration and Pluralism Studies, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-465-5596
Email: jeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jerry Flores

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: jerry.flores@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jooyoung Lee

Associate Professor of Sociology

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Mobile: 416-402-5191
Website
Email: jooy.lee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jordan Foster

PhD Candidate and Sessional Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-561-7287
Email: jordann.foster@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph Bryant

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 946 5901
Email: joseph.bryant@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathy Liddle

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7345
Email: kathy.liddle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kayla Preston

PhD Student

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: kayla.preston@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laura Bisaillon

Associate Professor, UTSC Health and Society

Associate Professor, UTSG Sociology

Associate Professor, UTSG Leadership, Higher & Adult Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: French
Website
Email: laura.bisaillon@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Luisa Farah Schwartzman

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4611
Email: luisa.fs@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Monica Boyd

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Canada Research Chair in Immigration, Inequality and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5906
Website
Email: monica.boyd@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rania Salem

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 6472877679
Email: rania.salem@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rinaldo Walcott

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair of the Department of Sociology and Equity Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0400
Email: rinaldo.walcott@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Scott Schieman

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-830-1441
Website
Email: scott.schieman@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sheldon Ungar

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8097
Email: sheldon.ungar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shyon Baumann

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: shyon.baumann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tanya Titchkosky

Professor, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Women and Gender Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0451
Website
Email: tanya.titchkosky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Timothy Bryan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: t.bryan@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Vannina Sztainbok

Adjunct Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0017
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: vannina.sztainbok@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online