Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca

Bonnie Erickson

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5263
Email: ericson@chass.utoronto.ca

Candace Kruttschnitt

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8487
Email: c.kruttschnitt@utoronto.ca

Ito Peng

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor,School of Public Policy and Governance, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Global Social Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5902
Languages: Japanese
Email: ito.peng@utoronto.ca

Jeffrey Reitz

Professor of Sociology, Public Policy and Governance

Director of Ethnic, Immigration and Pluralism Studies, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8993
Home: 416-465-5596
Email: jeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca

Jerry Flores

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: jerry.flores@utoronto.ca

Joseph Bryant

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 946 5901
Email: joseph.bryant@utoronto.ca

Kathy Liddle

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7345
Home: 416-696-1555
Email: kathy.liddle@utoronto.ca

Luisa Schwartzman

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4611
Email: luisa.fs@utoronto.ca

Monica Boyd

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Canada Research Chair in Immigration, Inequality and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5906
Website
Email: monica.boyd@utoronto.ca

Tanya Titchkosky

Professor, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Women and Gender Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Tanya Titchkosky

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0451
Website
Email: tanya.titchkosky@utoronto.ca

Vannina Sztainbok

Contract Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4758
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: vannina.sztainbok@utoronto.ca

William Magee

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5405
Email: william.magee@utoronto.ca