Candace Kruttschnitt

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8487
Website
Email: c.kruttschnitt@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Silver

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2698
Website
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emine Fidan Elcioglu

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Turkish,French,Spanish - Latin American
Website
Email: fidan.elcioglu@utoronto.ca

Gail Super

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-239-3206
Website
Email: gail.super@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jordan Foster

PhD Candidate and Sessional Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-561-7287
Email: jordann.foster@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Josée Johnston

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: josee.johnston@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julius Haag

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: julius.haag@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kayla Preston

PhD Student

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: kayla.preston@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Leafia Ye

Assistant Professor (conditional)

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Chinese (Cantonese),German
Website
Email: leafia.ye@utoronto.ca

Luisa Farah Schwartzman

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (905) 569-4611
Website
Email: luisa.fs@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Melissa Milkie

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: melissa.milkie@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Monica Boyd

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-5906
Website
Email: monica.boyd@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Patricia Landolt

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7156
Languages: Spanish - Latin American,French,Portuguese
Website
Email: p.landolt@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online