Breaking News Experts

Institute for Management & Innovation (UTM)

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus, Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Irene Wiecek

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3917
Email: wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Minlei Ye

Associate Professor of Accounting

Associate Chair, Department of Management, UTM

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5443
Website
Email: minlei.ye@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ronit Dinovitzer

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4473
Website
Email: ronit.dinovitzer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shashi Kant

Professor, Faculty of Forestry

Director, Master of Science in Sustainability Management Program

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6196
Home: 416-546-1861
Languages: Hindi
Email: shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shauna Brail

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416.978.7463
Website
Email: shauna.brail@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sonia Kang

Associate Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

BEAR Centre Faculty Research Fellow

Rotman Institute for Gender and the Economy

Sonia Kang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3171
Website
Email: sonia.kang@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online