Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan Peterkin

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 3204
Home: 416-944-2656
Languages: French
Email: allan.peterkin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brenda Cossman

Professor, Faculty of Law

Director, Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8103
Home: 416-537-9184
Email: b.cossman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Rayside

Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Director Emeritus, Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies

David Rayside

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8155
Mobile: 647-973-8087
Website
Email: david.rayside@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathy Liddle

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7345
Home: 416-696-1555
Email: kathy.liddle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Cobb

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8114
Email: michael.cobb@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Newman

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Canada Research Chair in Health and Social Justice

Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Mobile: 416-566-3455
Website
Email: p.newman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Vanessa Russell

William Waters Teacher in Residence in Urban Education (OISE)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0181
Email: vanessa.russell@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online