Breaking News Experts

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Carl Corter

Professor Emeritus, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-934-4513
Email: carl.corter@utoronto.ca

Carol Rolheiser

Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Associate Dean, Teacher Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Carol Rolheiser

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8534
Email: carol.rolheiser@utoronto.ca

Chloe Hamza

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1059
Email: chloe.hamza@utoronto.ca

D. W. Livingstone

Professor emeritus, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

D. W. Livingstone

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 271-2755
Home: 905-271-2755
Email: dwlivingstone@gmail.com

Dan Lang

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Theory and Policy Studies in Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Management, University of Toronto Scarborough

Dan Lang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1246
Mobile: 416-230-2684
Email: dan.lang@utoronto.ca

David Booth

Professor Emeritus, Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-295-5359
Email: david.booth@utoronto.ca

Diane Gerin-Lajoie

Professor, Department of Curriculum,Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Director of the Centre de recherches en éducation franco-ontarienne, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1993
Languages: French and English
Email: diane.gerin.lajoie@utoronto.ca

Douglas McDougall

Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Associate Dean, Programs, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0056
Mobile: 416-579-5524
Email: doug.mcdougall@utoronto.ca

Elizabeth Smyth

Professor, Department of Curriculum,Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Vice Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0145, 416-978-5986
Email: liz.smyth@utoronto.ca

George Dei

Professor, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0460
Mobile: 416-539-8551
Languages: Twi
Email: george.dei@utoronto.ca

Glen Jones

Ontario Research Chair on Postsecondary Education and Measurement

Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Dean, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Glen Jones

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8292
Home: 416-463-5615
Website
Email: gjones@oise.utoronto.ca

Grace Feuerverger

Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0229
Home: 416-785-6301
Languages: French, Italian, German, Hebrew, Yiddish
Email: grace.feuerverger@utoronto.ca

Helen Jefferson Lenskyj

Professor Emerita, Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE)

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: helen.lenskyj@utoronto.ca

Hilary Inwood

Lecturer, Department of Curriculum, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Lead, Environmental & Sustainability Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Hilary Inwood

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0257
Website
Email: hilary.inwood@utoronto.ca

1 2 3