Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca

Allan Gordon

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5181
Home: 416-444-7251
Email: allan.gordon@utoronto.ca

Barry Pakes

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Home: 416-328-5567
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca

Bernard Zinman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Senior Investigator, Senior Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8747
Email: zinman@lunenfeld.ca

Brian Murray

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Brian Murray

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 x2461
Email: brian.murray@utoronto.ca

Denny Trinh

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3808
Home: 416-583-3238
Languages: Chinese, Vietnamese
Email: d.trinh@utoronto.ca

Don Mahuran

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6161
Home: 416-766-0529
Email: don.mahuran@utoronto.ca

Edward Cole

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4669
Email: edward.cole@uhn.ca

Edward Keystone

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8646
Email: ed.keystone@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Eliot Phillipson

Sir John and Lady Eaton Professor of Medicine Emeritus, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6430
Email: eliot.phillipson@utoronto.ca

Erik Yeo

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4069
Email: erik.yeo@utoronto.ca

Florence Wong

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3834
Languages: Chinese
Email: florence.wong@utoronto.ca

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca

Herbert Gaisano

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca

Jack Uetrecht

Professor of Pharmacy and Medicine; Canada Research Chair in Adverse Drug Reactions

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8939
Home: 416-422-1951
Email: jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca

Jay Silverberg

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Jay Silverberg

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4761
Mobile: 647-222-1947
Email: jay.silverberg@utoronto.ca

Jerald Bain

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emeritus, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-783-4436
Home: 416-482-6682
Mobile: 416-346-0468
Languages: Yiddish
Email: j.bain@utoronto.ca

John Semple

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5534
Mobile: 905-391-5534
Email: semplej@smh.ca

Kenneth Chapman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5499
Website
Email: kenneth.chapman@uhn.ca

Khursheed Jeejeebhoy

Professor Emeritus, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-645-5145
Mobile: 416-822-1576
Email: khush.jeejeebhoy@utoronto.ca

Lawrence Alan Leiter

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-867-7441
Email: lawrence.leiter@utoronto.ca

Lucy Osborne

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Graduate Coordinator, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5804
Home: 416-466-6592
Website
Email: lucy.osborne@utoronto.ca

1 2 3