Adam Pyle

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: adam.pyle@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Adrienne K. Chan

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: adrienne.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Juurlink

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 480-4835
Languages: English
Website
Email: david.juurlink@ices.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Cole

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: edward.cole@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Keystone

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-255-1542
Mobile: 416-509-9271
Email: edkeystone@rheumkey.com
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Print/Online

Edward Keystone

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-255-1542
Mobile: 416-509-9271
Languages: English
Website
Email: ed.keystone@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Eliot Phillipson

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6430
Languages: English
Website
Email: eliot.phillipson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Florence Wong

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3834
Languages: Chinese
Website
Email: florence.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gaetan Tardif

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422 Ext. 3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Website
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca

Herbert Gaisano

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Website
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isaac Bogoch

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: isaac.bogoch@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kenneth Chapman

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5499
Languages: English
Website
Email: kenneth.chapman@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lawrence Alan Leiter

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 867-7441
Email: lawrence.leiter@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Morris Sherman

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4756
Website
Email: dr.morris.sherman@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nathan Herrmann

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Scientist, Hurvitz Brain Sciences Program, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6133
Website
Email: n.herrmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil Lazar

Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: neil.lazar@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter St.George-Hyslop

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 507-6840
Website
Email: p.hyslop@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Chen

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5207
Languages: English,Chinese (Cantonese)
Website
Email: robert.chen@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rupert Kaul

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7064
Languages: English
Website
Email: rupert.kaul@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online