Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan Gordon

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5181
Home: 416-444-7251
Email: allan.gordon@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Cheung

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4800 ext. 8049
Languages: Cantonese
Email: angela.cheung@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barry Pakes

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bernard Zinman

Professor

Senior Investigator, Senior Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8747
Email: zinman@lunenfeld.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Murray

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Brian Murray

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 x2461
Email: brian.murray@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Denny Trinh

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3808
Home: 416-583-3238
Languages: Chinese, Vietnamese
Email: d.trinh@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Don Mahuran

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6161
Home: 416-766-0529
Email: don.mahuran@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Cole

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4669
Email: edward.cole@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Keystone

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8646
Email: ed.keystone@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eliot Phillipson

Sir John and Lady Eaton Professor of Medicine Emeritus, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6430
Email: eliot.phillipson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Erik Yeo

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4069
Email: erik.yeo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Florence Wong

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3834
Languages: Chinese
Email: florence.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey Moldofsky

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-9531
Website
Email: h.moldofsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Herbert Gaisano

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jack Uetrecht

Professor of Pharmacy and Medicine; Canada Research Chair in Adverse Drug Reactions

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8939
Home: 416-422-1951
Email: jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Woodgett

Director of Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext.8811
Home: 416-449-8836
Email: woodgett@mshri.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jay Silverberg

Professor

Jay Silverberg

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-222-1947
Email: jay.silverberg@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jerald Bain

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor Emeritus, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-783-4436
Home: 416-482-6682
Mobile: 416-346-0468
Languages: Yiddish
Email: j.bain@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Semple

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5534
Mobile: 905-391-5534
Email: semplej@smh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kenneth Chapman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5499
Website
Email: kenneth.chapman@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Khursheed Jeejeebhoy

Professor Emeritus, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-645-5145
Mobile: 416-822-1576
Email: khush.jeejeebhoy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lawrence Alan Leiter

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-867-7441
Email: lawrence.leiter@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lucy Osborne

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Graduate Coordinator, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5804
Home: 416-466-6592
Website
Email: lucy.osborne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3