Aaron Schimmer

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2838
Email: aaron.schimmer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adrienne K. Chan

Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine; Division of Clinical Public Health and Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6044
Website
Email: adrienne.chan@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Barry Pakes

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bernard Zinman

Professor

Senior Investigator, Senior Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8747
Email: zinman@lunenfeld.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Murray

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 x2461
Email: brian.murray@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Cole

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4669
Email: edward.cole@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward Keystone

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-255-1542
Mobile: 416-509-9271
Email: edkeystone@rheumkey.com
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Print/Online

Eliot Phillipson

Sir John and Lady Eaton Professor of Medicine Emeritus, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6430
Email: eliot.phillipson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Fahad Razak

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-6060 x77430
Website
Email: fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Florence Wong

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3834
Languages: Chinese
Email: florence.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gaetan Tardif

Associate Professor; Director

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext.3730
Mobile: 416-458-4718
Languages: French
Email: tardif.gaetan@torontorehab.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey Moldofsky

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-485-4964
Website
Email: h.moldofsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Herbert Gaisano

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1526
Home: 416-222-1264
Languages: Mandarin, Filipino, Fookien
Email: herbert.gaisano@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Mount

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine(division of neurology), Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6883 , 416-946-8286
Website
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jack Uetrecht

Professor of Pharmacy and Medicine; Canada Research Chair in Adverse Drug Reactions

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8939
Home: 416-422-1951
Email: jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Woodgett

Senior Investigator, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext.8811
Home: 416-449-8836
Email: woodgett@mshri.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Semple

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5534
Mobile: 905-391-5534
Email: johnl.semple@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kenneth Chapman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director, Asthma & Airway Centre, University Health Network

GSK-CIHR Research Chair in Respiratory Health Care Delivery

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5499
Website
Email: kenneth.chapman@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lawrence Alan Leiter

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-867-7441
Email: lawrence.leiter@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lucy Osborne

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Graduate Coordinator, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5804
Website
Email: lucy.osborne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mansoor Husain

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3188
Website
Email: mansoor.husain@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mireille Norris

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Faculty Lead for Black and Indigenous learners DOM University of Toronto

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 7840
Home: 416-635-0170
Mobile: 416-528-0603
Languages: French
Email: mireille.norris@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Morris Sherman

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4756
Email: morris.sherman@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nathan Herrmann

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Scientist, Hurvitz Brain Sciences Program, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6133
Website
Email: n.herrmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil Lazar

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: neil.lazar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Collins

Associate Professor, Division of Forensic Psychiatry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-6847
Email: peter.collins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online