Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Arts and Science

A.W. Peet

Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Amanda Peet

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Website
Email: aw.peet@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Cheif, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3455
Email: alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Moses

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3980
Website
Email: alan.moses@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alana Johns

Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1761
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Berry

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-484-6488
Home: 416-484-6488
Languages: Spanish
Email: berry2@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexei Kochetov

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3808
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: al.kochetov@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alistair Dias

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5393
Mobile: 416-520-0059
Email: alistair.dias@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allen Volchuk

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7675
Website
Email: avolchuk@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Schmid

Associate Professor, Department of East Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5114
Home: 416-536-3074
Email: andre.schmid@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrea Olive

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-459-3031
Website
Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andres Kasekamp

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 416-949-4284
Email: andres.kasekamp@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angelica Fenner

Associate Professor, Department of Cinema Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2326
Home: 416-944-8945
Languages: German
Website
Email: angelica.fenner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anna Shternshis

Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Anna Shternshis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3210
Home: 416-398-5145
Mobile: 416 858 3362
Languages: Yiddish, Russian, some Hebrew
Website
Email: anna.shternshis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anne-Marie Brousseau

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3390
Home: 416-406-3598
Languages: French
Email: annemarie.brousseau@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anthony Doob

Professor Emeritus, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6438 x230
Email: anthony.doob@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Antoinette Handley

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0181
Mobile: 416-925-6006
Email: a.handley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Adjunct Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2655
Mobile: 647-378-8710
Website
Email: arne.kislenko@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arthur Weis

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-476-4684
Email: arthur.weis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 10