Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Arts and Science

A.W. Peet

Professor, Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Amanda Peet

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Website
Email: aw.peet@utoronto.ca

Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca

Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Cheif, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca

Alan Moses

Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Systems Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3980
Website
Email: alan.moses@utoronto.ca

Alana Johns

Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1761
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca

Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca

Alexei Kochetov

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3808
Languages: Russian
Website
Email: al.kochetov@utoronto.ca

Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca

Alistair Dias

Associate Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5393
Mobile: 416-520-0059
Email: alistair.dias@utoronto.ca

Andrea Olive

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-459-3031
Website
Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca

Angelica Fenner

Associate Professor, Department of Cinema Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2326
Home: 416-944-8945
Languages: German
Website
Email: angelica.fenner@utoronto.ca

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca

Anna Shternshis

Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Anna Shternshis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3210
Home: 416-398-5145
Mobile: 416 858 3362
Languages: Yiddish, Russian, some Hebrew
Website
Email: anna.shternshis@utoronto.ca

Anne-Marie Brousseau

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3390
Home: 416-406-3598
Languages: French
Email: annemarie.brousseau@utoronto.ca

Anthony Doob

Professor Emeritus, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6438 x230
Email: anthony.doob@utoronto.ca

Antoinette Handley

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0181
Mobile: 416-925-6006
Email: a.handley@utoronto.ca

Arne Kislenko

Adjunct Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2655
Mobile: 647-378-8710
Website
Email: arne.kislenko@utoronto.ca

Arthur Weis

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-476-4684
Email: arthur.weis@utoronto.ca

1 2 3 10