Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Arts and Science

A.W. Peet

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3911
Mobile: 416-561-0579
Languages: English
Website
Email: a.w.peet@utoronto.ca

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adam Green

Associate Professor

Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Adonis Yatchew

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alana Johns

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4029
Website
Email: ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alex Mariakakis

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 4168789405
Website
Email: alex.mariakakis@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Ana Perez-Leroux

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Spanish - Latin American,English,French,Portuguese
Website
Email: at.perez.leroux@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Schmid

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5114
Home: 416-536-3074
Website
Email: andre.schmid@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrea Cortinois

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-6051
Languages: Spanish; Castilian,Italian
Website
Email: a.cortinois@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Antoinette Handley

Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Vice-Dean of Graduate Education, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8491
Email: a.handley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-8953
Languages: English
Website
Email: john.kirton@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beth A. Fischer

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5649
Home: 416-698-9415
Website
Email: beth.fischer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beth Savan

Senior Lecturer Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 -275- 4745
Languages: English,French,Spanish - Latin American
Website
Email: b.savan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 11