Breaking News Experts

Computer Science

Alex Mariakakis

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 4168789405
Website
Email: alex.mariakakis@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Ashvin Goel

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Ashvin Goel

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5180
Mobile: 647-447-7031
Website
Email: ashvin@eecg.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Wigdor

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1 (416) 978-7777
Website
Email: daniel@dgp.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eyal de Lara

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8656
Mobile: 416-735-4938
Languages: English
Website
Email: delara@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Gries

Professor, Teaching Stream

Paul Gries

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6322
Mobile: 416-627-2264
Languages: English
Website
Email: pgries@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rich Zemel

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7497
Website
Email: zemel@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Zemel

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Co-Founder and Director of Research at the Vector Institute for Artificial Intelligence

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: zemel@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online