Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Aimy Bazylak

Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5031
Website
Email: abazylak@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandre Milovanoff

Postdoctoral Researcher

Areas of Expertise

Office: +1-514-586-9367
Languages: French
Website
Email: alexandre.milovanoff@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alison McGuigan

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7552
Email: alison.mcguigan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Goldenberg

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5745
Mobile: 416-346-1581
Languages: French, Hebrew, Romanian
Website
Email: golden@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Schoellig

Associate Professor

Angela Schoellig

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7518
Mobile: 647-716-1445
Languages: German
Website
Email: schoellig@utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anthony Chan Carusone

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8170
Website
Email: tony.chan.carusone@isl.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ashvin Goel

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Ashvin Goel

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5180
Mobile: 647-447-7031
Website
Email: ashvin@eecg.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Axel Guenther

Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Co-Director, Centre for Research and Applications in Fluidic Technologies (CRAFT)

Axel Guenther

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1282
Mobile: 647-409-8363
Languages: German
Website
Email: axel.guenther@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Belinda Wang

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5543
Languages: Mandarin; some Cantonese
Email: belinda.wang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Birsen Donmez

Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Canada Research Chair in Human Factors and Transportation.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7399
Languages: Turkish
Website
Email: donmez@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Chul Park

Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3053
Languages: Korean
Website
Email: park@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Doug Perovic

Professor, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5635
Mobile: 416-409-1085
Languages: Serbian
Email: perovic@ecf.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edmond Young

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1521
Mobile: 647-823-8809
Languages: Cantonese
Website
Email: eyoung@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Edward (Ted) Sargent

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5051
Mobile: 647-282-8121
Languages: French
Website
Email: ted.sargent@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eric Miller

Professor, Civil & Mineral Engineering

Director, University of Toronto Mobility Network

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4076
Website
Email: eric.miller@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Evan Bentz

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4608
Website
Email: bentz@ecf.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3