Breaking News Experts

Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Alison J Macarthur

Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-5270
Home: 416-932-9893
Email: alison.macarthur@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beverley Orser

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0574
Website
Email: beverley.orser@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Conor McDonnell

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7445
Email: conor.mcdonnell@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Doreen Yee

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4796
Home: 416-445-6067
Mobile: 416-726-2700
Languages: Cantonese
Email: d.yee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Greg Wells

Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3244
Languages: English and French
Website
Email: greg.wells@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Maynes

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5934
Website
Email: jason.maynes@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matt Kurrek

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Matt Kurrek

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-399-7640
Languages: French, German
Email: m.kurrek@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Patricia Houston

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4934
Email: patricia.houston@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephen Brown

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7445
Email: stephen.brown@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Vincent Chan

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Cantonese
Email: vws.chan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ze’ev Seltzer

Professor Emeritus

Ze'ev Seltzer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4900 x4433
Home: 416-783-5296
Mobile: 647-287-3040
Languages: Hebrew
Email: zeev.seltzer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online