Breaking News Experts

Paediatrics

Anne Dipchand

Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6674
Email: anne.dipchand@sickkids.ca

David Malkin

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5348
Home: 416-638-9327
Email: david.malkin@utoronto.ca

Dennis Scolnik

Associate Professor;

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-4915
Home: 416-813-7500 (hospital switchboard)
Languages: Hebrew
Email: dennis.scolnik@utoronto.ca

Diane Wherrett

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-8159
Email: diane.wherrett@sickkids.ca

Dina Kulik

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

DIna Kulik

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-504-3462
Mobile: 647-504-3462
Website
Email: drdinakulik@gmail.com

Eric Bouffet

Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7457
Home: 416-486-9776
Languages: French, Italian
Email: eric.bouffet@utoronto.ca

Michael Dunn

Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 87777
Email: michael.dunn@sunnybrook.ca

Michelle Letarte

Professor, Department of Immunology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6258
Languages: French
Email: michelle.letarte@sickkids.ca

Neil Sweezey

Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5128
Languages: French
Email: neil.sweezey@utoronto.ca

Norman Rosenblum

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-5667
Home: 905-886-9773
Email: norman.rosenblum@utoronto.ca

Sheila Weitzman

Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7556
Email: sheila.weitzman@sickkids.ca

Shelly Weiss

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6332
Email: shelly.weiss@sickkids.ca

Shi-Joon Yoo

Professor, Department of Medical Imaging, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6037
Home: 416-216-0344
Languages: Korean
Email: shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca