Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Information

Cara Krmpotich

Associate Professor, Faculty of Information

Director, Museum Studies Program

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7802
Website
Email: cara.krmpotich@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cosmin Munteanu

Assistant Professor, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information, and Technology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Cosmin Munteanu

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4294
Website
Email: cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Irina D. Mihalache

Assistant Professor, Department of Museum Studies, Faculty of Information

Assistant Professor, Culinaria Research Center, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5364
Languages: Romanian, French
Website
Email: irina.mihalache@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kelly Lyons

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Dean Academic, Faculty of Information

Kelly Lyons

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3839
Mobile: 416-518-3937
Website
Email: kelly.lyons@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Leslie Shade

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7110
Website
Email: leslie.shade@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Brower

Assistant Professor, Department of Museum Studies, Faculty of Information

Director, Department of Museum Studies, Faculty of Information

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3035
Website
Email: matthew.brower@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Ratto

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5415
Mobile: 416-666-4981
Website
Email: matt.ratto@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paolo Granata

Visiting Professor, Faculty of Information, McLuhan Centre for Culture and Technology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 7026
Mobile: 647 550 6513
Website
Email: paolo.granata@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Patrick Keilty

Assistant Professor, Department of Information, Faculty of Information

Patrick Keilty

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3809
Website
Email: p.keilty@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Periklis Andritsos

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1773
Languages: Greek, Italian
Website
Email: periklis.andritsos@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Pennefather

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6607
Home: 416-461-0606
Mobile: 647-773-3987
Languages: French
Website
Email: p.pennefather@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Seamus Ross

Professor, Faculty of Information

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 5763
Mobile: 416 561 3063
Website
Email: seamus.ross@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Wendy Duff

Professor, Faculty of Information

Dean, Faculty of Information

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3202
Website
Email: wendy.duff@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online