Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Information

Cara Krmpotich

Associate Professor, Faculty of Information

Director, Museum Studies Program

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7802
Website
Email: cara.krmpotich@utoronto.ca

Cosmin Munteanu

Assistant Professor, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information, and Technology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Cosmin Munteanu

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4294
Website
Email: cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca

Irina D. Mihalache

Assistant Professor, Department of Museum Studies, Faculty of Information

Assistant Professor, Culinaria Research Center, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5364
Languages: Romanian, French
Website
Email: irina.mihalache@utoronto.ca

Paolo Granata

Visiting Professor, Faculty of Information, McLuhan Centre for Culture and Technology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 7026
Mobile: 647 550 6513
Website
Email: paolo.granata@utoronto.ca

Patrick Keilty

Assistant Professor, Department of Information, Faculty of Information

Patrick Keilty

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3809
Website
Email: p.keilty@utoronto.ca

Periklis Andritsos

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information (iSchool)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1773
Languages: Greek, Italian
Website
Email: periklis.andritsos@utoronto.ca