Breaking News Experts

Artificial intelligence

Ewan Dunbar

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: cell provided
Mobile: 416-677-9209
Languages: English, French
Website
Email: ewan.dunbar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gerald Penn

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7390
Languages: German
Email: gerald.penn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Graeme Hirst

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8747
Home: 416-469-4530
Mobile: 416-428-9826
Website
Email: graeme.hirst@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jonathan Kelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7708
Email: jonathan.kelly@robotics.utias.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Fox

Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Distinguished Professor of Urban Systems Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6823
Mobile: 416-414-9288
Website
Email: msf@mie.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nicolas Papernot

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7600
Languages: English, French
Website
Email: nicolas.papernot@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nisarg Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8477
Email: nisarg@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Steve Engels

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5454
Mobile: 416-882-1151
Languages: French, German
Website
Email: sengels@cs.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online