Breaking News Experts

Centre for Medieval Studies

Adam Cohen

Associate Professor, Department of Art, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-451-8912
Languages: German
Website
Email: as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Klausner

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Emeritus, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7379
Home: 416-964-1405
Email: david.klausner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dorothea Kullmann

Associate Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3349
Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Latin, Classical Greek
Email: dorothea.kullmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ian Lancashire

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8279
Mobile: 416 938-7829
Website
Email: ian.lancashire@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7414
Languages: French
Email: isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Markus Stock

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2327
Languages: German, Middle High German, Old High German, Old Saxon
Website
Email: markus.stock@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Martin Pickavé

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Department of Philosophy

Martin Pickave

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3201
Mobile: 416-571-9458
Languages: German, French, Italian
Website
Email: martin.pickave@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nicholas Everett

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-988-8370
Languages: Italian Latin Ancient Greek
Email: n.everett@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online