Breaking News Experts

Institute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation

Abi Sriharan

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Systems Leadership and Innovation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0911
Website
Email: abi.sriharan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cynthia Whitehead

Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Director of the Wilson Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4219
Email: cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eva Grunfeld

Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine; Professor, Institute for Healthy Policy, Management and Evaluation; Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Chair, Institute Advisory Board, Institute for Cancer Research, CIHR

Clinician Investigator, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7951
Languages: English
Website
Email: eva.grunfeld@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Katherine Zagrodney

PhD, Health Services Research - Health Economics

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Canadian Health Workforce Network (CHWN)

Research Associate, VHA Home HealthCare

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 905-954-5825
Website
Email: katherine.zagrodney@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Sara Guilcher

Associate Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Cross-appointed, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Dept of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Sciences Insitute

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 946 7020
Email: sara.guilcher@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Xiaolin Wei

Professor, Division of Clinical Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2020
Languages: Mandarin
Website
Email: xiaolin.wei@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online