Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca

Amr Helmy

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Amr Helmy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0199
Website
Email: a.helmy@utoronto.ca

Andre Simpson

Assistant Professor & Director of Environmental NMR Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7547
Email: asimpson@utsc.utoronto.ca

Christine Allen

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

GlaxoSmithKline Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Mobile: 647-229-5970
Languages: French
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca

Deborah Zamble

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978-3568
Website
Email: dzamble@chem.utoronto.ca

Donald Weaver

Professor, Department of Neurology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5045
Website
Email: dweaver@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Douglas Stephan

Professor, Canada Research Chair

Douglas Stephan

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3294
Home: 416-619-5901
Email: dstephan@chem.utoronto.ca

John Polanyi

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3580
Website
Email: jpolanyi@chem.utoronto.ca

Mark Lautens

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6083
Home: 416-820-1959
Website
Email: mlautens@chem.utoronto.ca

Michael Menzinger

Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6158
Home: 416-923-9220
Languages: German, French, Spanish, Italian, Greek
Email: mmenzing@chem.utoronto.ca

Robert Morris

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6962
Home: 416-465-7815
Email: rmorris@chem.utoronto.ca

Ronald Kluger

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416)-978-3582
Website
Email: r.kluger@utoronto.ca

Ulrich Krull

Professor, Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences, University of Toronto Mississauga

Ulrich Krull

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5437
Home: 905-820-3574
Website
Email: ulrich.krull@utoronto.ca