Aaron Wheeler

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3864
Website
Email: aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Al-Amin Dhirani

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5789
Email: adhirani@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Simpson

Assistant Professor & Director of Environmental NMR Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7547
Email: asimpson@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Christine Allen

Associate VP & Vice-Provost, Strategic Initiatives

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Mobile: 647-229-5970
Languages: French
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Douglas Stephan

Professor, Canada Research Chair

Douglas Stephan

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3294
Home: 416-619-5901
Email: dstephan@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz

Professor and Chair

Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7197
Languages: German, French
Website
Email: bkraatz@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Polanyi

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3580
Website
Email: jpolanyi@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jumi Shin

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5355
Website
Email: jumi.shin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Lautens

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6083
Home: 416-820-1959
Website
Email: mlautens@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Menzinger

Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6158
Home: 416-923-9220
Languages: German, French, Spanish, Italian, Greek
Email: mmenzing@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Morris

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6962
Home: 416-465-7815
Email: rmorris@chem.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ronald Kluger

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416)-978-3582
Website
Email: r.kluger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ulrich Krull

Professor, Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences, University of Toronto Mississauga

Ulrich Krull

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5437
Home: 905-820-3574
Website
Email: ulrich.krull@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Walid Houry

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7141
Mobile: 416- 841-1205
Languages: Arabic
Website
Email: walid.houry@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online