Breaking News Experts

Rotman School of Management

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca

Dan Ondrack

Professor Emeritus, Department of Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3886
Home: 416 482-9319
Mobile: 416-817-9319
Email: ondrack@rotman.utoronto.ca

Harvey Kolodny

Professor Emeritus, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2826
Mobile: 416-729-9266
Email: kolodny@rotman.utoronto.ca

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca

Jim Fisher

Professor Emeritus of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5591
Mobile: 416-702-3986
Email: jfisher@rotman.utoronto.ca

John Oesch

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Academic Director, Executive MBA, and Morning and Evening MBA programs

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1913
Home: 905-845-9312
Email: oesch@rotman.utoronto.ca

Joseph D’Cruz

Professor Emeritus of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4203
Home: 416-972-0032
Mobile: 416-274-6496
Email: dcruz@rotman.utoronto.ca