Breaking News Experts

Rotman School of Management

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anil Verma

Professor Emeritus of Industrial Relations and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3602, 416-978-2488
Home: 647-427-5310
Mobile: 416-659-7724
Website
Email: verma@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beatrix Dart

Academic Director, Experiential & Global Learning

Director, Initiative for Women in Business

Professor, Faculty-at-Large

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7496
Languages: English and German
Email: bdart@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Craig Doidge

Professor in Corporate Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8598
Email: cdoidge@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dilip Soman

Professor of Marketing

Canada Research Chair in Behavioural Science and Economics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0195
Email: dilip.soman@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey Kolodny

Professor Emeritus, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2826
Mobile: 416-729-9266
Email: kolodny@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Arnold

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-996-0725
Website
Email: hugh.arnold@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus, Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Irene Wiecek

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3917
Email: wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jacob Hirsh

Associate Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Jacob Hirsh

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3219, 905-569-5792
Website
Email: jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jim Fisher

Professor Emeritus of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5591
Mobile: 416-702-3986
Email: jfisher@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Oesch

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Academic Director, Executive MBA, and Morning and Evening MBA programs

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1913
Home: 905-845-9312
Email: oesch@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph D’Cruz

Professor Emeritus of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4203
Home: 416-972-0032
Mobile: 416-274-6496
Email: dcruz@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joshua Gans

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3243
Mobile: 647-273-3202
Website
Email: joshua.gans@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie McCarthy

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Julie McCarthy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7342, 416-946-3167
Website
Email: julie.mccarthy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Katherine DeCelles

Associate Professor, Organizational Behaviour & HR Management at the Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: Katy.DeCelles@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online