Breaking News Experts

Rotman School of Management

Ambarish Chandra

Associate Professor of Economic Analysis and Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7138
Email: ambarish.chandra@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

April Franco

Professor of Economic Analysis and Policy and Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7360, 416-287-7360
Home: 647-344-6659
Mobile: 347-609-2203
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: april.franco@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beatrix Dart

Academic Director, Experiential & Global Learning

Director, Initiative for Women in Business

Professor, Faculty-at-Large

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7496
Languages: English and German
Email: bdart@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dilip Soman

Professor of Marketing

Canada Research Chair in Behavioural Science and Economics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0195
Email: dilip.soman@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dimitry Anastakis

Professor, History and The Rotman School of Management

LR Wilson/RJ Currie Chair in Canadian Business History

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-910-8654
Mobile: 416-910-8654
Website
Email: dimitry.anastakis@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Garth Frazer

Associate Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3047, 416-287-7522
Email: g.frazer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Arnold

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-996-0725
Website
Email: hugh.arnold@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus, Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ing-Haw Cheng

Associate Professor, Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4232
Website
Email: inghaw.cheng@rotman.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Irene Wiecek

Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3917
Website
Email: irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jacob Hirsh

Associate Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3219, 905-569-5792
Website
Email: jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Oesch

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1913
Home: 905-845-9312
Email: oesch@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joshua Gans

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3243
Mobile: 647-273-3202
Website
Email: joshua.gans@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Julie McCarthy

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7342, 416-946-3167
Website
Email: julie.mccarthy@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Katherine DeCelles

Associate Professor, Organizational Behaviour & HR Management at the Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Email: Katy.DeCelles@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online