Breaking News Experts

Molecular Genetics

Benjamin Blencowe

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3016
Email: b.blencowe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Boris Steipe

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7741
Home: 416-534-7803
Languages: German
Email: boris.steipe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emil Pai

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7015
Home: 416-236-7002
Languages: German
Email: pai@hera.med.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jun Liu

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5067
Home: 905-469-9457
Languages: Chinese
Email: jun.liu@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lucy Osborne

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Graduate Coordinator, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5804
Home: 416-466-6592
Website
Email: lucy.osborne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Philip Kim

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Philip Kim

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3419
Home: 647-505-3419
Languages: German, Korean
Website
Email: pm.kim@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tony Mazzulli

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4695
Mobile: 647-291-3670
Email: tony.mazzulli@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

William Navarre

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5356
Email: william.navarre@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online