Breaking News Experts

Molecular Genetics

Benjamin Blencowe

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3016
Email: b.blencowe@utoronto.ca

Boris Steipe

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7741
Home: 416-534-7803
Languages: German
Email: boris.steipe@utoronto.ca

Emil Pai

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7015
Home: 416-236-7002
Languages: German
Email: pai@hera.med.utoronto.ca

Gary Bader

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, The Donnelly Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3935
Website
Email: gary.bader@utoronto.ca

Jun Liu

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5067
Home: 905-469-9457
Languages: Chinese
Email: jun.liu@utoronto.ca

Lisa Strug

Associate Professor of Statistics

Associate Director, The Centre for Applied Genomics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301762, 416-813-7654 ext. 302099
Website
Email: lisa.strug@utoronto.ca

Lucy Osborne

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Graduate Coordinator, Institute of Medical Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5804
Home: 416-466-6592
Website
Email: lucy.osborne@utoronto.ca

Philip Kim

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Philip Kim

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3419
Home: 647-505-3419
Languages: German, Korean
Website
Email: pm.kim@utoronto.ca

Tony Mazzulli

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4695
Mobile: 647-291-3670
Email: tony.mazzulli@sinaihealthsystem.ca

William Navarre

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5356
Email: william.navarre@utoronto.ca