Breaking News Experts

Global health

Barry Pakes

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Deputy Chief Medical Officer of Health, Nunavut

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 647-328-5567
Website
Email: barry.pakes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bianca Dahl

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2699
Languages: Setswana, French
Email: bianca.dahl@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isaac Bogoch

Associate Professor, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: Isaac.bogoch@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Leanne R. De Souza-Kenney

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-787-3507
Website
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Hamel

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Paul Hamel

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8741
Mobile: 647-222-8645
Email: paul.hamel@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter A. Singer

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-673-6572
Email: peter.singer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Pennefather

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6607
Home: 416-461-0606
Mobile: 647-773-3987
Languages: French
Website
Email: p.pennefather@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online