Breaking News Experts

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: English
Website
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carolyn Cummins

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3466
Home: 647-449-8859
Languages: English
Website
Email: carolyn.cummins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jeffrey Henderson

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3090, 416-946-5571
Languages: English
Website
Email: jeff.henderson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mina Tadrous

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English
Website
Email: mina.tadrous@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Naomi Steenhof

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2341
Languages: English
Website
Email: naomi.steenhof@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sabrina Boodhan Teskey

Adjunct Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 204413
Email: sabrina.boodhan@sickkids.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandy Pang

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8511
Website
Email: ks.pang@utoronto.ca

Suzanne Cadarette

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2993
Languages: English
Website
Email: s.cadarette@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Vinita Arora

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0187
Languages: English
Website
Email: vinita.arora@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online