Breaking News Experts

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Interim Director, Professional Programs, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4221
Languages: Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
Email: sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca

Andrea Cameron

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3623
Email: aj.cameron@utoronto.ca

Brian Hardy

Associate Professor (Status), Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 480-4508
Email: brian.hardy@sunnybrook.ca

Caroline Warnock

Clinical Preceptor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501 x 33066
Email: caroline.warnock@camh.ca

Carolyn Cummins

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3466
Home: 647-449-8859
Website
Email: carolyn.cummins@utoronto.ca

Certina Ho

Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3745
Languages: Chinese
Email: certina.ho@utoronto.ca

Christine Allen

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

GlaxoSmithKline Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Mobile: 647-229-5970
Languages: French
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca

Daniela Gallo-Hershberg

Assistant Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-756-6444 ext. 3284
Email: daniela.gallo@utoronto.ca

David Dubins

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5303
Home: 647-891-8685
Mobile: 647-891-8685
Website
Email: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Donald Weaver

Professor, Department of Neurology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5045
Website
Email: dweaver@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Heather Boon

Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Health Policy, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Dean, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2880
Mobile: 647-286-0401
Email: heather.boon@utoronto.ca

Heather Kertland

Assistant Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5427
Website
Email: heather.kertland@utoronto.ca

Ian Crandall

Associate Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6627
Home: 416-590-0212
Email: ian.crandall@utoronto.ca

Jack Uetrecht

Professor of Pharmacy and Medicine; Canada Research Chair in Adverse Drug Reactions

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8939
Home: 416-422-1951
Email: jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca

James Tjon

Adjunct Professor (Status), Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654, ext 228179
Email: james.tjon@sickkids.ca

K. Sandy Pang

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6164
Languages: Chinese
Website
Email: ks.pang@utoronto.ca

L. Lee Dupuis

Associate Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 309355
Email: lee.dupuis@sickkids.ca

Linda Dresser

Assistant Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4800 ext. 5490
Mobile: 647-296-9488
Email: linda.dresser@uhn.ca

Marisa Battistella

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4800 ext. 3207
Mobile: 647-406-4560
Email: marisa.battistella@utoronto.ca

Micheline Piquette-Miller

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3057
Mobile: 647-338-2051
Website
Email: m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca

Paul Grootendorst

Associate Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Associate Professor, Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3994
Website
Email: paul.grootendorst@utoronto.ca