Adonis Yatchew

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Editor-in-Cheif, The Energy Journal

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7128
Website
Email: yatchew@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Albert Berry

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-484-6488
Home: 416-484-6488
Languages: Spanish
Email: berry2@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Donald Dewees

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-766-2712
Email: dndewees@bell.net
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4349
Mobile: 647-629-9305
Languages: Portuguese
Website
Email: e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jack Carr

Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5396
Home: 416-445-8251
Email: jcarr@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Loren Brandt

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Noranda Chair in Economics and International Trade

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4442
Home: 416-603-2330
Languages: Chinese
Email: brandt@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Smart

Professor, Economics, Faculty of Arts & Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5119
Home: 416-367-3688
Email: michael.smart@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Stepner

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 617 888 3846
Languages: English, French (intermediate)
Website
Email: michael.stepner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Dungan

Associate Professor Emeritus of Economic Analysis and Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4182
Home: 416-756-4605
Mobile: 647-998-4605
Email: pdungan@rotman.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Raji Jayaraman

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: German
Website
Email: r.jayaraman@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Wilson

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4458
Home: 416-962-5018
Email: twilson@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online