Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca

David Klausner

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Emeritus, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7379
Home: 416-964-1405
Email: david.klausner@utoronto.ca

Ian Lancashire

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8279
Mobile: 416 938-7829
Website
Email: ian.lancashire@utoronto.ca

John Baird

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-531-1853
Home: 416-531-1853
Email: john.baird@utoronto.ca

Marlene Goldman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-528-8456
Email: mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

Michael Cobb

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8114
Email: michael.cobb@utoronto.ca

Neil ten Kortenaar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-4042
Home: 416 461-3795
Languages: French, Spanish, Dutch
Email: neil.kortenaar@utoronto.ca

Nick Mount

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3144
Email: nick.mount@utoronto.ca

Paul Downes

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5044
Home: 416-322-6908
Mobile: 416-938-7759
Email: paul.downes@utoronto.ca

Robert McGill

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Robert McGill

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8798
Website
Email: robert.mcgill@utoronto.ca

Scott Rayter

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Director, Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7200
Email: scott.rayter@utoronto.ca

Uzoma Esonwanne

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3917
Home: 416-780-0479
Languages: Igbo
Email: uzoma.esonwanne@utoronto.ca