Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3455
Email: alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Lesk

Sessional Lecturer, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5166
Email: andrew.lesk@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Westoll

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-825-4103
Website
Email: awestoll@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Christine Bolus-Reichert

Associate Professor

Christine Bolus-Reichert

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7162
Email: bolus@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Klausner

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Emeritus, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7379
Home: 416-964-1405
Email: david.klausner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

George Elliott Clarke

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3143
Website
Email: libretto@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hao Li

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3452
Email: hao.li@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ian Lancashire

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 938-7829
Home: 416 231-2659
Mobile: 416 938-7829
Website
Email: ian.lancashire@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Baird

Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-531-1853
Home: 416-531-1853
Email: john.baird@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Karina Vernon

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7165
Home: 416-705-1849
Email: karina.vernon@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Linda Hutcheon

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6616
Home: 416-604-9471
Email: l.hutcheon@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marjorie Rubright

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7166
Email: marjorie.rubright@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marlene Goldman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-528-8456
Email: mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Cobb

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8114
Email: michael.cobb@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil ten Kortenaar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-4042
Home: 416 461-3795
Languages: French, Spanish, Dutch
Email: neil.kortenaar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nick Mount

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3144
Email: nick.mount@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Downes

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5044
Home: 416-322-6908
Mobile: 416-938-7759
Email: paul.downes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert McGill

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8798
Website
Email: robert.mcgill@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Scott Rayter

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Director, Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7200
Email: scott.rayter@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Uzoma Esonwanne

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3917
Home: 416-780-0479
Languages: Igbo
Email: uzoma.esonwanne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online