Breaking News Experts

Applied Psychology and Human Development (APHD)

Carl Corter

Professor Emeritus, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-934-4513
Email: carl.corter@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Earl Woodruff

Professor and Associate Chair , Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Earl Woodruff

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1068
Home: 416-848-1748
Email: earl.woodruff@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

J. Roy Gillis

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0679
Email: roy.gillis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Keith Oatley

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Emeritus, Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-961-7969
Website
Email: keith.oatley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michal Perlman

Associate Professor, Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Associate Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance,

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0956
Mobile: 416-458-9731
Languages: Hebrew
Email: michal.perlman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nancy Cohen

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Adjunct Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-972-1935 ext. 3312
Home: 416-533-4109
Mobile: 416-706-4195
Email: nancy.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online