Breaking News Experts

Applied Psychology and Human Development (APHD)

Jennifer Jenkins

Professor, Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: jenny.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kang Lee

Professor, Eric Jackman Institute of Child Study

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-934-4597
Email: kang.lee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Katreena Scott

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0971
Website
Email: katreena.scott@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Keith Oatley

Professor Emeritus, Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-961-7969
Website
Email: keith.oatley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Margaret Schneider

Associate Professor Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0684
Email: margaret.schneider@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michal Perlman

Associate Professor, Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Associate Professor, School of Public Policy and Governance,

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0956
Mobile: 416-458-9731
Languages: Hebrew
Email: michal.perlman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michele Peterson-Badali

Associate Dean, Research, International & Innovation

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0937
Home: 416-485-4684
Email: m.petersonbadali@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nancy Cohen

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Adjunct Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-972-1935 ext. 3312
Home: 416-533-4109
Mobile: 416-706-4195
Email: nancy.cohen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Roy Moodley

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Director of the Centre for Diversity in Counselling and Psychotherapy (CDCP)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0721
Home: 416-481-9462
Email: roy.moodley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Todd Cunningham

Chair of the School and Clinical Child Psychology Program

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: (416)-970-3433
Website
Email: todd.cunningham@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online