Breaking News Experts

Centre for the Study of the United States

Bonnie McElhinny

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3297
Email: bonnie.mcelhinny@utoronto.ca

Jason Hackworth

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-8764
Email: jason.hackworth@utoronto.ca

Louis Kaplan

Professor, Department of Visual Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Graduate Department of History of Art

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4646
Mobile: 647-296-0036
Languages: German
Website
Email: louis.kaplan@utoronto.ca

Marga Vicedo

Associate Professor, Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Marga Vicedo

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1500
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: marga.vicedo@utoronto.ca

Matthew Farish

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6671
Website
Email: farish@geog.utoronto.ca

Pamela Klassen

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4573
Website
Email: p.klassen@utoronto.ca

Paul Downes

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5044
Home: 416-322-6908
Mobile: 416-938-7759
Email: paul.downes@utoronto.ca