Breaking News Experts

Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Carmen Cheung

Senior Fellow

Executive Director at the Center for Justice and Accountability

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: carmenk.cheung@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Elizabeth M. Legge

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7891
Home: 416-617-1964
Email: eliz.legge@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 972-547843662
Languages: Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emile Dirks

Research Associate

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Mandarin
Website
Email: emile.dirks@mail.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Garth Frazer

Associate Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3047, 416-287-7522
Email: g.frazer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Jenkins

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Modern German History

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-767-2064
Mobile: 416-522-2371
Languages: German
Email: jl.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph Heath

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8094
Languages: French
Website
Email: joseph.heath@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joseph Wong

Vice President, International

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7955
Website
Email: joe.wong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Louis Pauly

J. Stefan Dupré Distinguished Professor of Political Economy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6385
Website
Email: louis.pauly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Manger

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8927
Mobile: 416-877-6236
Languages: German, Spanish, French
Website
Email: mark.manger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Hoffmann

Professor of Political Science

Co-director of Environmental Governance Lab, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Matthew Hoffmann

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7287
Mobile: 647-987-1961
Website
Email: matt.hoffmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mel Cappe

Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2875
Mobile: 647-981-7666
Languages: French
Email: mel.cappe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Cohen

Associate Professor of History

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: p.cohen@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Peter Loewen

Professor, Political Science

Director, Munk School

Associate Director, Schwartz Reisman Institute for AI and Society

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5120
Email: peter.loewen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online