Blue Book

Default all experts in
All Campus

Displaying 1-20 of 1224 results

Eyal de Lara

Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8656
Mobile: 416-735-4938
Website
Email: delara@cs.toronto.edu
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Renée Hložek

Professor, Dunlap Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4871
Mobile: 647-573-6445
Email: hlozek@dunlap.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mubdi Rahman

Research Associate


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-893-1890
Email: mubdi.rahman@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susan E. Abbey

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4447
Email: susan.abbey@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tarek Abdelrahman

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Engineering


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4690
Languages (in addition to English): Arabic
Website
Email: tsa@eecg.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mounir AbouHaidar

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 5615
Home: 289 807 9600
Languages (in addition to English): French
Website
Email: mounir.abouhaidar@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Roberto Abraham

Professor, Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7289
Mobile: 647-388-4345
Email: abraham@astro.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Karen Abrams

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-933-2445
Mobile: 416-618-7072
Email: karen.abrams@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3455
Email: alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Khosrow Adeli

Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-8682
Mobile: 416-918-2280
Languages (in addition to English): Persian
Email: k.adeli@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Oyedele Adeyi

Associate Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3136
Home: 416-849-6411
Mobile: 647-405-4015
Languages (in addition to English): Yoruba
Email: oyedele.adeyi@uhn.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor of Political Science


Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8931
Home: 416-934-0880
Languages (in addition to English): Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aisha Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7321
Email: aisha.ahmad@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stewart Aitchison

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7349
Website
Email: stewart.aitchison@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Albano

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream: Opera, Faculty of Music


Resident Stage Director, Opera Programme, Faculty of Music


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5776
Home: 416-923-6438
Email: michael.albano@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Christine Allen

Associate VP & Vice-Provost, Strategic Initiatives


Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Mobile: 647-229-5970
Languages (in addition to English): French
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dimitrios J. Anastakis

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7903
Languages (in addition to English): French, Greek
Email: dimitri.anastakis@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online