Blue Book

Default all experts in
All Campus

Displaying 1-20 of 1189 results

Roberto Abraham

Professor, Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7289
Mobile: 647-388-4345
Email: abraham@astro.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Roberto Abraham

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7289
Mobile: 647-388-4345
Languages (in addition to English): English,Spanish - Latin American,French
Website
Email: abraham@astro.utoronto.ca

Naomi Adiv

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages (in addition to English): Spanish - Latin American,Hebrew
Website
Email: naomi.adiv@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor Emeritus of Political Science


Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies Emeritus


Areas of Expertise

Office: 972-547843662
Languages (in addition to English): Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aisha Ahmad

Associate Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7321
Website
Email: aisha.ahmad@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Najma Ahmed

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5481
Languages (in addition to English): English,Urdu
Website
Email: najma.ahmed@unityhealth.to
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Albano

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream: Opera, Faculty of Music


Resident Stage Director, Opera Programme, Faculty of Music


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5776
Email: michael.albano@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Christine Allen

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Languages (in addition to English): English
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online