Blue Book

Default all experts in
All Campus

Displaying 1-20 of 1236 results

Renée Hložek

Professor, Dunlap Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4871
Mobile: 647-573-6445
Email: hlozek@dunlap.utoronto.ca

Mubdi Rahman

Research Associate

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-893-1890
Email: mubdi.rahman@utoronto.ca

Susan E. Abbey

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4447, 416-340-3155 (hospital locator - emergency only)
Email: susan.abbey@utoronto.ca

Tarek Abdelrahman

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4690
Languages: Arabic
Website
Email: tsa@eecg.utoronto.ca

Mounir AbouHaidar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 5615
Home: 289 807 9600
Languages: French
Website
Email: mounir.abouhaidar@utoronto.ca

Roberto Abraham

Professor, Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7289
Mobile: 647-388-4345
Email: abraham@astro.utoronto.ca

Karen Abrams

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4461, 416-340-4825
Home: 416-787-7072
Email: karen.abrams@utoronto.ca

Peter A Adamson

Professor, Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-323-3900
Home: 416-484-9949
Website
Email: paa@dradamson.com

Oyedele Adeyi

Associate Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3136
Home: 416-849-6411
Mobile: 647-405-4015
Languages: Yoruba
Email: oyedele.adeyi@uhn.ca

Emanuel Adler

Professor of Political Science

Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8931
Home: 416-934-0880
Languages: Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca

Aisha Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3334
Email: aisha.ahmad@utoronto.ca

Phyllis Airhart

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4536
Email: p.airhart@utoronto.ca

Stewart Aitchison

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7349
Website
Email: stewart.aitchison@utoronto.ca

Michael Albano

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream: Opera, Faculty of Music

Resident Stage Director, Opera Programme, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5776
Home: 416-923-6438
Email: michael.albano@utoronto.ca

Christine Allen

Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

GlaxoSmithKline Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8594
Mobile: 647-229-5970
Languages: French
Website
Email: cj.allen@utoronto.ca