Cindi Morshead

Professor, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Division of Anatomy, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Arts and Science

Scientist, Donnelly Centre for Cellular and Biomolecular Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5575
Website
Email: cindi.morshead@utoronto.ca

Hong-Shuo Sun

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-8848
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca

Howard Clarke

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6444
Email: howard.clarke@utoronto.ca

J. Theodore Gerstle

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6401
Mobile: 647-400-0744
Email: ted.gerstle@sickkids.ca

Jacob Langer

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7340
Email: jacob.langer@utoronto.ca

Joel Fish

Associate Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6703
Email: joel.fish@sickkids.ca

John Marshall

Associate Professor, Department of the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6667
Home: 416-964-5745
Email: john.marshall@utoronto.ca

Jonathan C Irish

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Speech Language Pathology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2149
Mobile: 416-568-9663
Website
Email: jirish@utoronto.ca

Keith A. Jarvi

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Member, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8867
Languages: English, French
Email: keith.jarvi@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Mark Bernstein

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-6499
Home: 416-481-7022
Languages: French
Email: mark.bernstein@uhn.ca

Michael D. Cusimano

Professor, Clinical Public Health Division, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-6048
Email: mountain@smh.ca

Patrick Gullane

Professor, Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-5235
Email: patrick.gullane@uhn.on.ca

Richard M. Holtby

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-962-4906
Mobile: 416-727-4906
Email: richard.holtby@utoronto.ca

W. Mark Erwin

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3308
Mobile: 416-721-4834
Website
Email: mark.erwin@utoronto.ca

Walter Peters

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7790
Email: walter.peters@utoronto.ca

William D Hutchison

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3568
Email: w.hutchison@utoronto.ca