Boris Hinz

Professor, Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 978 8728.
Email: boris.hinz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindi Morshead

Professor, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Division of Anatomy, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Arts and Science

Scientist, Donnelly Centre for Cellular and Biomolecular Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5575
Website
Email: cindi.morshead@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dimitrios J. Anastakis

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7903
Languages: French, Greek
Email: dimitri.anastakis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hong-Shuo Sun

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-8848
Languages: English, Mandarin and Cantonese
Email: hss.sun@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Howard Clarke

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6444
Email: howard.clarke@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

J. Theodore Gerstle

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-6401
Mobile: 647-400-0744
Email: ted.gerstle@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jacob Langer

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7340
Email: jacob.langer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joel Fish

Associate Professor, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6703
Email: joel.fish@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Marshall

Associate Professor, Department of the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6667
Home: 416-964-5745
Email: john.marshall@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jonathan C Irish

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Speech Language Pathology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-2149
Mobile: 416-568-9663
Website
Email: jirish@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Keith A. Jarvi

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Member, Institute of Medical Science, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8867
Languages: English, French
Email: keith.jarvi@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Bernstein

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-6499
Home: 416-481-7022
Languages: French
Email: mark.bernstein@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael D. Cusimano

Professor, Clinical Public Health Division, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-6048
Email: mountain@smh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Patrick Gullane

Professor, Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-5235
Email: patrick.gullane@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ranil Sonnadara

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 x 3850
Mobile: 905-929-5119
Email: ranil.sonnadara@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Richard M. Holtby

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-962-4906
Mobile: 416-727-4906
Email: richard.holtby@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

W. Mark Erwin

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3308
Mobile: 416-721-4834
Website
Email: mark.erwin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Walter Peters

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7790
Email: walter.peters@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

William D Hutchison

Professor, Department of Surgery, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5800 ext. 3568
Email: w.hutchison@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online