Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Music

Alan Stanbridge

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7132
Email: alan.stanbridge@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Amy Clements-Cortes

Assistant Professor, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 519-897-3613
Website
Email: a.clements.cortes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Caryl Clark

Professor, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Senior Fellow, Massey College

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5529
Home: 416-920-9149
Languages: German
Website
Email: c.clark@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Catherine Moore

Adjunct Professor, Music Technology and Digital Media Program, Faculty of Music

Special Advisor to the Dean on Strategic Partnerships

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4073
Website
Email: catherinej.moore@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Chase Sanborn

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Chase Sanborn

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-992-3447
Website
Email: chase.sanborn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eliot Britton

Assistant Professor, Composition and Music Technology and Digital Media, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1991
Email: eliot.britton@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gillian MacKay

Professor, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4798
Email: gillian.mackay@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gregory Lee Newsome

Lecturer, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Gregory Lee Newsome

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: greg.newsome@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harcus Hennigar

Senior Lecturer (Retired), Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 905-839-6438
Email: harcus.hennigar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Parker

Professor, Faculty of Music

Rupert E. Edwards Chair in Piano Performance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3465
Home: 416-663-3185
Mobile: 416-624-3185
Website
Email: jamie.parker@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jeffrey McFadden

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Performance, Faculty of Music

Jeffrey McFadden

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3733
Mobile: 905-928-3063
Email: jeffrey.mcfadden@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Beckwith

Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-962-9984
Home: 416-962-9984
Languages: French
Website
Email: j.beckwith@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ka Nin Chan

Professor Emeritus, Composition, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-461-7069
Languages: Chinese
Email: kanin.chan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ken McLeod

Professor

Ken McLeod

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7175
Home: 905-540-4475
Website
Email: ken.mcleod@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lorna MacDonald

Professor, Faculty of Music

Lois Marshall Chair in Voice, Faculty of Music

Lorna MacDonald

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5777
Home: 416-944-3846
Email: lorna.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Albano

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream: Opera, Faculty of Music

Resident Stage Director, Opera Programme, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5776
Home: 416-923-6438
Email: michael.albano@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robin Elliott

Professor, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Jean A. Chalmers Chair of Canadian Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8622
Email: robin.elliott@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Russell Hartenberger

Professor Emeritus, Department of Music, Faculty of Music

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: r.hartenberger@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sherry Lee

Associate Dean, Research, Faculty of Music

Associate Professor, Musicology, Faculty of Music

Sherry Lee

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0647
Home: 416-941-9341
Mobile: 647-461-0701
Languages: German, French
Website
Email: sherry.lee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online