Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Website
Email: cindy.chan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Garth Frazer

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3047, 416-287-7522
Website
Email: g.frazer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gordon Cleveland

Associate Professor,Teaching Stream - Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-617-5485
Website
Email: gordon.cleveland@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joanna Heathcote

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 208-4817
Website
Email: joanna.heathcote@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mihkel Tombak

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5398
Mobile: 905-483-7877
Website
Email: mihkel.tombak@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Minlei Ye

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5443
Website
Email: minlei.ye@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online