Breaking News Experts

Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology

Avrum Gotlieb

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0157
Home: 416-636-5122
Email: avrum.gotlieb@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bharati Bapat

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine (Retired)

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 5175
Languages: Hindi, Marathi
Email: bapat@lunenfeld.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Irwin

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0519
Email: david.irwin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Mock

Dean Emeritus/a, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-4910, ext. 4383
Email: david.mock@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gerold Schmitt-Ulms

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-507-6864
Home: 647-389-4768
Languages: German, Latin
Email: g.schmittulms@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Janice Robertson

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0435
Email: jan.robertson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Semple

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5534
Mobile: 905-391-5534
Email: johnl.semple@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kalman Kovacs

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Hungarian
Email: Kalman.Kovacs@unityhealth.to
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laurent Bozec

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8226
Languages: Français (natif)
Website
Email: l.bozec@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Hamel

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8741
Mobile: 647-222-8645
Email: paul.hamel@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Samira Mubareka

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4823
Languages: French
Website
Email: samira.mubareka@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online