Breaking News Experts

Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology

Avrum Gotlieb

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-0157
Home: 416-636-5122
Website
Email: avrum.gotlieb@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bharati Bapat

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 Ext. 5175
Languages: English,Hindi,Marathi
Website
Email: bapat@lunenfeld.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Irwin

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0519
Mobile: 416 230-7544
Website
Email: david.irwin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gino Somers

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 813 5972
Languages: English
Website
Email: gino.somers@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Iona Leong

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-8362
Languages: English
Website
Email: iona.leong@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Janice Robertson

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0435
Email: jan.robertson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kalman Kovacs

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-360-6060 Ext. 77216
Mobile: 416-751-4021
Languages: English,Hungarian
Website
Email: kovacsk@smh.toronto.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Hamel

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-8741
Mobile: (647) 222-8645
Languages: English
Website
Email: paul.hamel@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Samira Mubareka

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4823
Languages: English,French
Website
Email: samira.mubareka@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online