Breaking News Experts

U of T Scarborough

Aisha Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7321
Email: aisha.ahmad@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Simpson

Assistant Professor & Director of Environmental NMR Research

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7547
Email: asimpson@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Sorensen

Associate Professor, Department of Urban Geography, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8898
Home: 416-532-1140
Languages: Japanese
Email: sorensen@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Lesk

Sessional Lecturer, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5166
Email: andrew.lesk@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Westoll

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-825-4103
Website
Email: awestoll@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anne-Emanuelle Birn

Professor of Critical Development Studies and of Social and Behavioural Health Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7322
Home: 416-924-7803
Languages: French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Catalan
Website
Email: ae.birn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ashton Anderson

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5714
Email: ashton@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Athena Masson

PhD Candidate in Environmental Science at U of T Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: (904) 495 3295
Email: athena.masson@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Benj Hellie

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3535
Home: 416-531-2365
Email: benj.hellie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bianca Dahl

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2699
Languages: Setswana, French
Email: bianca.dahl@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bruce Kidd

Professor

Bruce Kidd

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7025
Home: 416-652-5195
Email: bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carl Mitchell

Assistant Professor

Carl Mitchell

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not available
Home: 647-341-9018
Mobile: 647-282-7627
Languages: Some French
Email: carl.mitchell@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carla Norrlof

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: carla.norrlof@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cassandra Hartblay

Director, Centre for Global Disability Studies

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-354-5373
Languages: English, Russian
Website
Email: cassandra.hartblay@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Charles Smith

Lecturer

Charles Smith

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-686-3039
Home: 416-686-3039
Mobile: 416-433-5231
Website
Email: csmith@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Christine Bolus-Reichert

Associate Professor

Christine Bolus-Reichert

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7162
Email: bolus@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Connie Guberman

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2757
Home: 416-534-4919
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Corinne Beauquis

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4754
Home: 416-686-5257
Languages: French
Email: beauquis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dan Lang

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Theory and Policy Studies in Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Management, University of Toronto Scarborough

Dan Lang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1246
Mobile: 416-230-2684
Email: dan.lang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Bender

Professor, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Canada Research Chair in Cultural History and Analysis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5119
Email: debender@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Silver

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2698
Email: dsilver@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 4