Breaking News Experts

U of T Scarborough

Andrew Lesk

Sessional Lecturer, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5166
Email: andrew.lesk@utoronto.ca

Anne-Emanuelle Birn

Professor of Critical Development Studies and of Social and Behavioural Health Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7322
Home: 416-924-7803
Languages: French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Catalan
Website
Email: ae.birn@utoronto.ca

Athena Masson

PhD Candidate in Environmental Science at U of T Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: (904) 495 3295
Email: athena.masson@mail.utoronto.ca

Benj Hellie

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3535
Home: 416-531-2365
Email: benj.hellie@utoronto.ca

Bianca Dahl

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2699
Languages: Setswana, French
Email: bianca.dahl@utoronto.ca

Carla Norrlof

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: carla.norrlof@utoronto.ca

Charles Smith

Lecturer

Charles Smith

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-686-3039
Home: 416-686-3039
Mobile: 416-433-5231
Website
Email: csmith@utsc.utoronto.ca

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca

Connie Guberman

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2757
Home: 416-534-4919
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca

Corinne Beauquis

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4754
Home: 416-686-5257
Languages: French
Email: beauquis@utsc.utoronto.ca

Dan Lang

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Theory and Policy Studies in Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Management, University of Toronto Scarborough

Dan Lang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1246
Mobile: 416-230-2684
Email: dan.lang@utoronto.ca

Daniel Bender

Professor, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Canada Research Chair in Cultural History and Analysis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5119
Email: debender@utsc.utoronto.ca

1 2 3 4