Breaking News Experts

U of T Scarborough

Aisha Ahmad

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7321
Email: aisha.ahmad@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Stanbridge

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7132
Email: alan.stanbridge@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andre Sorensen

Professor, Department of Urban Geography, University of Toronto Scarborough, and Department of Geography and Planning, University of Toronto

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5607
Home: 416-532-1140
Languages: Japanese
Email: andre.sorensen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Stark

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3654
Website
Email: stark@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Westoll

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-825-4103
Website
Email: awestoll@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Anne-Emanuelle Birn

Professor of Critical Development Studies and of Social and Behavioural Health Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7322
Home: 416-924-7803
Languages: French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Catalan
Website
Email: ae.birn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

April Franco

Professor of Economic Analysis and Policy and Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7360, 416-287-7360
Home: 647-344-6659
Mobile: 347-609-2203
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: april.franco@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ashton Anderson

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5714
Email: ashton@cs.toronto.edu
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Athena Masson

PhD Candidate in Environmental Science at U of T Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: (904) 495 3295
Email: athena.masson@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Benj Hellie

Professor, Department of Philosophy, UTSC and School of Graduate Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3535
Email: benj.hellie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Bianca Dahl

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2699
Languages: Setswana, French
Email: bianca.dahl@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Brian Connelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5634
Website
Email: brian.connelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cassandra Hartblay

Director, Centre for Global Disability Studies

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-354-5373
Languages: English, Russian
Website
Email: cassandra.hartblay@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Charles Dyer

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7279
Mobile: 416-712-4695
Email: charles.dyer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cindy Chan

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7071
Email: cchan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Connie Guberman

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2757
Home: 416-534-4919
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Corinne Beauquis

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7140
Home: 416-686-5257
Languages: French
Email: beauquis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Dan Lang

Professor Emeritus, Theory and Policy Studies in Education, Management and Geography

Dan Lang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1246
Mobile: 416-230-2684
Email: dan.lang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Bender

Professor, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Canada Research Chair in Cultural History and Analysis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5119
Email: debender@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Silver

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-2698
Email: dsilver@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Fleet

Professor

David Fleet

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: fleet@cs.toronto.edu
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Haley

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4896
Website
Email: d.haley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 4