Elizabeth Johnson

Professor,

Director of Tri-campus Graduate Program in Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Felix Cheung

Assistant Professor;

Canada Research Chair in Population Well-being

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Cantonese
Website
Email: f.cheung@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Gary Walters

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7814
Home: 416-445-0292
Email: walters@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Geoff MacDonald

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3840
Email: gmacdonald@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gillian Einstein

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences;Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health;

Adjunct Scientist, Baycrest Hospital, Rotman Research Institute; Adjunct Scientist, Women's College Hospital

Guest Professor of Gender Medicine, Linköping University, Sweden

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0896
Website
Email: gillian.einstein@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joan Grusec

Professor Emerita, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: grusec@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Yeomans

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7618
Mobile: 416-789-5517
Email: yeomans@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathleen Pichora-Fuller

Professor Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Konstantine Zakzanis

Professor, Department of Psychology and Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-726-4323
Email: konstantine.zakzanis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Inzlicht

Associate Professor

Michael Inzlicht

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4826
Mobile: 416-820-2395
Languages: English, French, Hebrew
Email: michael.inzlicht@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Norman Farb

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3959
Website
Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rimma Teper

PhD candidate

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4868
Mobile: 416-648-3843
Email: rimma.teper@gmail.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Romin Tafarodi

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3024
Website
Email: romin.tafarodi@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Steve Joordens

Professor of Psychology at U of T Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 287-7469
Email: steve.joordens@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Taryn Grieder

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-402-0630
Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Anderson

PhD Candidate, Cognitive Neuroscience

Research Director, Psychedelic Studies Research Centre (PSRP)

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online