Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca

Cheryl Grady

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Canada Research Chair in Neurocognitive Aging

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 3525
Email: cgrady@rotman-baycrest.on.ca

Keith Oatley

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor Emeritus, Applied Psychology and Human Development, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Home: 416-961-7969
Website
Email: keith.oatley@utoronto.ca

Konstantine Zakzanis

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Scarborough

Associate Chair, Mental Health, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-726-4323
Email: zakzanis@utsc.utoronto.ca

Michael Inzlicht

Associate Professor

Michael Inzlicht

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4826
Mobile: 416-820-2395
Languages: English, French, Hebrew
Email: michael.inzlicht@utoronto.ca

Pascal van Lieshout

Professor, Department of Speech-Language Pathology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Chair, Department of Speech-Language Pathology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8334
Mobile: 905-749-1302
Languages: Dutch, German, Italian
Website
Email: p.vanlieshout@utoronto.ca

Rimma Teper

PhD candidate

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4868
Mobile: 416-648-3843
Email: rimma.teper@gmail.com

Romin Tafarodi

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3024
Website
Email: tafarodi@psych.utoronto.ca

Sandra Trehub

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Sandra Trehub

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5415
Website
Email: sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Sheena Josselyn

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca

Stéphane Côté

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Geoffrey Conway Chair in Business Ethics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5704
Languages: French
Email: scote@rotman.utoronto.ca

Thomas Anderson

PhD Candidate, Cognitive Neuroscience

Research Director, Psychedelic Studies Research Centre (PSRP)

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca

Ulrich Schimmack

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5369
Home: 416-786-3230
Languages: German
Email: Ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca