Jennifer Stellar

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-5783
Website
Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca

Joan Grusec

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: grusec@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Yeomans

Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7618
Mobile: 416-789-5517
Website
Email: yeomans@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Morgan Barense

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5429
Website
Email: barense@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Norman Farb

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3959
Website
Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rimma Teper

PhD candidate

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4868
Mobile: 416-648-3843
Email: rimma.teper@gmail.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sheena Josselyn

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 Ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Taryn Grieder

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-402-0630
Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online