Alison Chasteen

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3398
Website
Email: chasteen@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cheryl Grady

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 3525
Email: cgrady@research.baycrest.org
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Haley

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4896
Website
Email: d.haley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gary Walters

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7814
Home: 416-445-0292
Email: walters@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Geoff MacDonald

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3840
Email: gmacdonald@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Tackett Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8810
Email: tackett@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Joan Grusec

Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7610
Home: 416-923-8900
Email: grusec@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Yeomans

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7618
Mobile: 416-789-5517
Email: yeomans@psych.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathleen Pichora-Fuller

Professor Emerita

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Konstantine Zakzanis

Professor, Department of Psychology and Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-726-4323
Email: konstantine.zakzanis@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Inzlicht

Associate Professor

Michael Inzlicht

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4826
Mobile: 416-820-2395
Languages: English, French, Hebrew
Email: michael.inzlicht@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rimma Teper

PhD candidate

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-4868
Mobile: 416-648-3843
Email: rimma.teper@gmail.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Romin Tafarodi

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3024
Website
Email: romin.tafarodi@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandra Trehub

Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Sandra Trehub

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5415
Website
Email: sandra.trehub@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sheena Josselyn

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-7654 ext. 301824
Website
Email: sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stéphane Côté

Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Geoffrey Conway Chair in Business Ethics

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5704
Languages: French, English
Email: scote@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Taryn Grieder

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 416-402-0630
Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Anderson

PhD Candidate, Cognitive Neuroscience

Research Director, Psychedelic Studies Research Centre (PSRP)

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: metathomas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ulrich Schimmack

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5369
Home: 416-786-3230
Languages: German
Email: Ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online