Breaking News Experts

U of T Mississauga

Adrien Rannaud

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 569 4580
Mobile: 418 208 1103
Languages: French, English
Website
Email: adrien.rannaud@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Akwasi Owusu-Bempah

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7124 ext.240
Website
Email: a.o.bempah@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alan Walks

Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3932
Email: alan.walks@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Amy Mullin

Professsor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: amy.mullin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrea Olive

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4556
Website
Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arnd Jurgensen

Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-516-1504
Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aurel Braun

Professor of Political Science

Affiliated Faculty, The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Home: 416-787-3702
Languages: French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Claudiu Gradinaru

Professor of Physics, Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 828 3833
Website
Email: claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Cosmin Munteanu

Assistant Professor, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information, and Technology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Cosmin Munteanu

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4294
Website
Email: cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Guadagnolo

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: Daniel.Guadagnolo@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Print/Online

Darryl Gwynne

Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3892
Home: 905-873-4788
Email: darryl.gwynne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Wolfe

Professor of Political Science, UTM

Co-Director, Innovation Policy Lab, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

David Wolfe

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8922
Website
Email: david.wolfe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eckhard Schumann

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, University of Toronto Mississauga

Eckhard Schumann

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4771
Mobile: 647-291-7575
Languages: Afrikaans
Email: eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4349
Mobile: 647-629-9305
Languages: Portuguese
Website
Email: e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ellen Berrey

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: Prefers email contact
Website
Email: ellen.berrey@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Elspeth Brown

Professor, Department of Historical Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Vice-Principal, Research, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: elspeth.brown@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gabriel Eidelman

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Director, Urban Policy Lab

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7831
Website
Email: g.eidelman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gary Crawford

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3783
Mobile: 416-568-4392
Languages: Japanese, French
Email: g.crawford@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Harvey Shear

Adjunct Professor, Institute for Management and Innovation, University of Toronto Mississauga

Harvey Shear

Areas of Expertise

Office: 289-888-2574, 289-888-2574
Languages: French, Spanish
Website
Email: harvey.shear@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus, Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Igor Lehnherr

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-5769
Mobile: 905-865-5226
Email: igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 4