Breaking News Experts

U of T Mississauga

Adrien Rannaud

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 569 4580
Mobile: 418 208 1103
Languages: French, English
Website
Email: adrien.rannaud@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Akwasi Owusu-Bempah

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Governing Board Chair, Massey College

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7124 ext.240
Website
Email: a.o.bempah@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Alexandra Gillespie

Vice President University of Toronto, Principal, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Amy Mullin

Professsor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: amy.mullin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrea Olive

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4556
Website
Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Andrew Petersen

Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: andrew.petersen@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Print/Online

Andrew Sepielli

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-562-1501
Website
Email: andrew.sepielli@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arnd Jurgensen

Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-516-1504
Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arsalan Kahnemuyipour

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5497
Languages: Persian
Email: a.kahnemuyipour@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aurel Braun

Professor of Political Science

Affiliated Faculty, The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Languages: French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Claudiu Gradinaru

Professor of Physics, Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 828 3833
Website
Email: claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Tsai

Lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: English, French
Website
Email: d.tsai@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Zingaro

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: daniel.zingaro@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Darryl Gwynne

Emeritus Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: darryl.gwynne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eckhard Schumann

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, University of Toronto Mississauga

Eckhard Schumann

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4771
Mobile: 647-291-7575
Languages: Afrikaans
Email: eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4349
Mobile: 647-629-9305
Languages: Portuguese
Website
Email: e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Elizabeth Johnson

Professor,

Director of Tri-campus Graduate Program in Psychology

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

1 2 3 4