Breaking News Experts

U of T Mississauga

Abraham Iqbal

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-574-3223
Email: abraham.iqbal@utoronto.ca

Adrien Rannaud

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905 569 4580
Mobile: 418 208 1103
Languages: French, English
Website
Email: adrien.rannaud@utoronto.ca

Alan Walks

Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3932
Email: alan.walks@utoronto.ca

Alexandra Gillespie

Chair and Professor, Department of English & Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga

Professor, Medieval Studies, Centre for Medieval Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-895-6764
Website
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca

Amy Mullin

Professsor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: amy.mullin@utoronto.ca

Andrea Olive

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-459-3031
Website
Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Lecturer, Indigenous Studies Program, Faculty of Arts and Science

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angela Mashford-Pringle

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2232
Email: angela.mashford.pringle@utoronto.ca

Angelo Melino

Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Toronto Mississauga

Angelo Melino

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6541
Website
Email: angelo.melino@utoronto.ca

Arnd Jurgensen

Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-516-1504
Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca

Arsalan Kahnemuyipour

Associate Professor, Department of Language Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics

Arsalan Kahnemuyipour

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5497
Languages: Persian
Email: a.kahnemuyipour@utoronto.ca

Aurel Braun

Professor of Political Science

Affiliated Faculty, The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Home: 416-787-3702
Languages: French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca

Cosmin Munteanu

Assistant Professor, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information, and Technology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Cosmin Munteanu

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4294
Website
Email: cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca

Darryl Gwynne

Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3892
Home: 905-873-4788
Email: darryl.gwynne@utoronto.ca

Eckhard Schumann

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, University of Toronto Mississauga

Eckhard Schumann

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4771
Mobile: 647-291-7575
Languages: Afrikaans
Email: eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4349
Mobile: 647-629-9305
Languages: Portugues
Website
Email: e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca

Gary Crawford

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3783
Mobile: 416-568-4392
Languages: Japanese, French
Email: g.crawford@utoronto.ca

Harvey Shear

Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Harvey Shear

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-4382, 289-888-2574
Languages: French, Spanish
Website
Email: harvey.shear@utoronto.ca

Hugh Gunz

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behaviour and HR Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5461
Home: 416-562-1882
Mobile: 416-562-1882
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca

Igor Lehnherr

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Igor Lehnherr

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-569-5769
Mobile: 905-865-5226
Email: igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca

1 2 3