Breaking News Experts

International relations

Arnd Jurgensen

Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-516-1504
Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Professor Emeritus/Emerita


Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-8953
Languages (in addition to English): English
Website
Email: john.kirton@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aurel Braun

Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Languages (in addition to English): French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Website
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beth A. Fischer

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5649
Home: 416-698-9415
Website
Email: beth.fischer@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Wright

Kenneth and Patricia Taylor Distinguished Professor of Foreign Affairs, Victoria College, University of Toronto


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4434
Email: d.wright@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor Emeritus of Political Science


Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies Emeritus


Areas of Expertise

Office: 972-547843662
Languages (in addition to English): Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Kirton

Professor Emeritus/Emerita


Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-8953
Languages (in addition to English): English
Website
Email: john.kirton@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Bothwell

Professor Emeritus/Emerita


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8948 Ext. 68948
Languages (in addition to English): English,French,Spanish - Latin American
Website
Email: bothwell@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Seva Gunitsky

Associate Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8959
Languages (in addition to English): English,Russian
Website
Email: s.gunitsky@utoronto.ca
Media availability: Radio, Print/Online