Breaking News Experts

International relations

Arnd Jurgensen

Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Toronto Mississauga


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-516-1504
Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Professor in the Trinity College International Relations program


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-378-8710
Website
Email: arne.kislenko@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Aurel Braun

Professor of Political Science


Affiliated Faculty, The Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8952
Home: 416-787-3702
Languages (in addition to English): French, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian
Email: abraun@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Beth A. Fischer

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5649
Home: 416-698-9415
Email: beth.fischer@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Wright

Kenneth and Patricia Taylor Distinguished Professor of Foreign Affairs, Victoria College, University of Toronto


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4434
Email: d.wright@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Emanuel Adler

Professor Emeritus of Political Science


Andrea & Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies Emeritus


Areas of Expertise

Office: 972-547843662
Languages (in addition to English): Hebrew, Spanish
Website
Email: emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Kirton

Co-Founder and Director, G7 Research Group


Founder and Co-Director, G20 Research Group


Interim Director International Relations Program


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8953
Website
Email: john.kirton@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Hoffmann

Professor of Political Science


Co-director of Environmental Governance Lab, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy


Matthew Hoffmann

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7287
Mobile: 647-987-1961
Website
Email: matt.hoffmann@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Seva Gunitsky

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences


Areas of Expertise

Office: 437-345-0499
Mobile: 437-345-0499
Languages (in addition to English): Russian
Email: s.gunitsky@utoronto.ca
Media availability: Radio, Print/Online

Timothy Andrews Sayle

Director, International Relations Program;


Assistant Professor of History, Faculty of Arts & Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Email: tim.sayle@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online