Connie Guberman

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2757
Home: 416-534-4919
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca

Daniel Bender

Professor, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Canada Research Chair in Cultural History and Analysis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5119
Email: debender@utsc.utoronto.ca

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7414
Languages: French
Email: isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Jenkins

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Modern German History

Jennifer Jenkins

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8946
Home: 416-767-2064
Mobile: 416-522-2371
Languages: German
Email: jl.jenkins@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Mori

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-781-1057
Email: jennifer.mori@utoronto.ca

Jens Hanssen

Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3143
Home: 416-530-5701
Languages: German, Arabic, French, Turkish
Email: jens.hanssen@utoronto.ca

Laurie Bertram

Assistant Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0968
Email: l.bertram@utoronto.ca

Mark McGowan

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Principal Emeritus, St. Michael's College

Mark McGowan

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3253
Home: 905-668-0959
Mobile: 647-771-1865
Email: mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Michael Marrus

Chancellor Rose and Ray Wolfe Professor of Holocaust Studies Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0648
Home: 416-537-8664
Languages: French
Email: michael.marrus@utoronto.ca

Mohamad Tavakoli-Targhi

Professor

Mohamad Tavakoli-Targhi

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-951-2495
Home: 416-767-2064
Languages: Persian
Website
Email: m.tavakoli@utoronto.ca

Nicholas Everett

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-988-8370
Languages: Italian Latin Ancient Greek
Email: n.everett@utoronto.ca

Thomas Socknat

Associate Professor-teaching stream, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Academic Director, Woodsworth College

Academic Bridging Program, Woodsworth College

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0697
Home: 416-237-1438
Email: thomas.socknat@utoronto.ca

Timothy Andrews Sayle

Director, International Relations Program;

Assistant Professor of History, Faculty of Arts & Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Email: tim.sayle@utoronto.ca