Andres Kasekamp

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: Not Available
Mobile: 416-949-4284
Email: andres.kasekamp@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Arne Kislenko

Adjunct Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2655
Mobile: 647-378-8710
Website
Email: arne.kislenko@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Carolyn Harris

Lecturer, School of Continuing Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-200-3426
Website
Email: carolyn.suzanne.harris@gmail.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Charlie Keil

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2510
Home: 416-322-7498
Mobile: 647-236-0667
Email: charlie.keil@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Connie Guberman

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2757
Home: 416-534-4919
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Daniel Bender

Professor, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough

Canada Research Chair in Cultural History and Analysis

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-208-5119
Email: debender@utsc.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7414
Languages: French
Email: isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Jenkins

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Canada Research Chair in Modern German History

Jennifer Jenkins

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8946
Home: 416-767-2064
Mobile: 416-522-2371
Languages: German
Email: jl.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jennifer Mori

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-781-1057
Email: jennifer.mori@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jens Hanssen

Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3143
Home: 416-530-5701
Languages: German, Arabic, French, Turkish
Email: jens.hanssen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laurie Bertram

Assistant Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0968
Email: l.bertram@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark McGowan

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Interim Principal and Vice-President, St. Michael's College 2020-2022

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3253
Home: 905-668-0959
Mobile: 647-771-1865
Email: mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Marrus

Chancellor Rose and Ray Wolfe Professor of Holocaust Studies Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0648
Home: 416-537-8664
Languages: French
Email: michael.marrus@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mohamad Tavakoli-Targhi

Professor

Mohamad Tavakoli-Targhi

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-951-2495
Home: 416-767-2064
Languages: Persian
Website
Email: m.tavakoli@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nicholas Everett

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-988-8370
Languages: Italian Latin Ancient Greek
Email: n.everett@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paul Cohen

Associate Professor of History

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: p.cohen@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Ritu Birla

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8476
Home: 416-946-8913
Languages: Hindi
Email: ai.director@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ronald Pruessen

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0977
Home: 416-320-4352
Email: pruessen@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sean Hawkins

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7418
Home: 416-925-6006
Email: sean.hawkins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Lahusen

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8995
Languages: French, German, Russian, Polish, Chinese
Email: thomas.lahusen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Socknat

Associate Professor-teaching stream, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Academic Director, Woodsworth College

Academic Bridging Program, Woodsworth College

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0697
Home: 416-237-1438
Email: thomas.socknat@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Timothy Andrews Sayle

Director, International Relations Program;

Assistant Professor of History, Faculty of Arts & Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Email: tim.sayle@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online