Breaking News Experts

Immigration

Audrey Macklin

Professor and Chair in Human Rights Law, Faculty of Law

Director, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Sudies

Areas of Expertise

Office: n/a
Website
Email: audrey.macklin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jeffrey Reitz

Professor of Sociology, Public Policy and Governance

Director of Ethnic, Immigration and Pluralism Studies, Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8993
Home: 416-465-5596
Email: jeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Donnelly

Assistant Professor, School of Political Science and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0344
Email: mj.donnelly@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Monica Boyd

Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Canada Research Chair in Immigration, Inequality and Public Policy

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5906
Website
Email: monica.boyd@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Monica Heller

Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Social Justice Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Monica Heller

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1987
Languages: French, Spanish
Email: monica.heller@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neda Maghbouleh

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: neda.maghbouleh@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: Radio, Print/Online

Randall Hansen

Canada Research Chair in Global Migration,

Director, Centre for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies,

Professor of Political Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3291
Home: 416-978-4160
Email: r.hansen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online