Breaking News Experts

Corporate governance

Craig Doidge

Professor in Corporate Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8598
Email: cdoidge@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Hugh Arnold

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-996-0725
Website
Email: hugh.arnold@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ian Lee

Associate Professor, Faculty of Law

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8232
Languages: French
Email: ian.lee@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Oesch

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Rotman School of Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1913
Home: 905-845-9312
Email: oesch@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandra Daga

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Accounting

CPA – CA, CPA (USA), M. Ed.

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-5633
Website
Email: sandra.daga@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Timothy Rowley

Professor of Strategic Management

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6859
Home: 416-932-8514
Email: rowley@rotman.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online