Breaking News Experts

School of Cities

Beth Savan

Senior Lecturer Emeritus/a, School of the Environment, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 -275- 4745
Mobile: 416 -275- 4745
Languages: French, some Spanish
Website
Email: b.savan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Roberts

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Urban Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7790
Website
Email: d.roberts@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gabriel Eidelman

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Director, Urban Policy Lab

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7831
Website
Email: g.eidelman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jason Hackworth

Professor, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: jason.hackworth@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Khandker Nurul Habib

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8027
Languages: English
Website
Email: khandker.nurulhabib@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Larry Bourne

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1595
Mobile: 416-486-7819
Email: larry.bourne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Paolo Granata

Professor in Book and Media Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2288
Mobile: 647 550 6513
Languages: Italian
Website
Email: paolo.granata@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susannah Bunce

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7296
Website
Email: susannah.bunce@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online