Breaking News Experts

School of Cities

Beth Savan

Senior Lecturer (Emeritus), School of the Environment, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Graduate Faculty Member, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science

Research Associate, Cities Centre and School of Public Policy and Governance

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416 -275- 4745
Mobile: 416 -275- 4745
Languages: French, some Spanish
Website
Email: b.savan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Roberts

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Urban Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7790
Website
Email: d.roberts@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Gabriel Eidelman

Assistant Professor

Director, Urban Policy Lab

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7831
Website
Email: g.eidelman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathleen Gallagher

Distinguished Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education cross-appointed to the Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0160
Home: 416-960-5633
Website
Email: kathleen.gallagher@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Khandker Nurul Habib

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8027
Languages: English
Website
Email: khandker.nurulhabib@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Larry Bourne

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1595
Home: 416-486-7819
Email: larry.bourne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matti Siemiatycki

Associate Professor, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5145
Mobile: 647-680-8963
Website
Email: siemiatycki@geog.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sarah Wakefield

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3653
Email: sarah.wakefield@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shauna Brail

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416.978.7463
Website
Email: shauna.brail@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shoshanna Saxe

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Email: s.saxe@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susannah Bunce

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7296
Website
Email: susannah.bunce@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online