Breaking News Experts

Institute for Aerospace Studies

Angela Schoellig

Assistant Professor, Institute for Aerospace Studies (UTIAS)

Angela Schoellig

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7518
Mobile: 647-716-1445
Languages: German
Website
Email: schoellig@utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Zingg

Professor, Institute for Aerospace Studies, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Distinguished Professor of Computational Aerodynamics and Sustainable Aviation

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7709
Home: 905-763-9337
Email: dwz@oddjob.utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jonathan Kelly

Assistant Professor, Department of Aerospace Studies, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7708
Mobile: 647-624-2035
Website
Email: jkelly@utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Jonathan Kelly

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7708
Email: jonathan.kelly@robotics.utias.utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Email
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

M. Reza Emami

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Aerospace Studies, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3357
Languages: English, Persian
Website
Email: emami@utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Philippe Lavoie

Assistant Professor, Department of Aerospace Studies, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-667-7716
Mobile: 416-697-7445
Languages: French
Website
Email: lavoie@utias.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sean Hum

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3653
Website
Email: sean.hum@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online