Breaking News Experts

Pride Month

Adam Green

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts and Science


Adam Green

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8261
Website
Email: adamisaiah.green@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Allan Peterkin

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 3204
Home: 416-944-2656
Languages (in addition to English): French
Email: allan.peterkin@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Rayside

Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science


Director Emeritus, Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies


David Rayside

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Mobile: 647-973-8087
Website
Email: david.rayside@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Elspeth Brown

Professor, Department of Historical Studies, University of Toronto Mississauga


Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science


Associate Vice-Principal, Research, University of Toronto Mississauga


Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: elspeth.brown@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Kathy Liddle

Assistant Professor


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7345
Email: kathy.liddle@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Cobb

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8114
Email: michael.cobb@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Newman

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work


Canada Research Chair in Health and Social Justice


Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Mobile: 416-566-3455
Website
Email: p.newman@utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sylvia Bashevkin

Professor, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Arts and Science


Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-3289
Website
Email: sbashevk@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availability: TV, Radio, Print/Online