Breaking News Experts

Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Anthony Capotosto

Varsity Blues Soccer, Manager of Operations and Head Coach

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 978-3571
Email: a.capotosto@utoronto.ca

Ashley Stirling

Lecturer, Experiential Education, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5835
Languages: English
Email: ashley.stirling@utoronto.ca

Catherine Sabiston

Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Canada Research Chair in Physical Activity and Mental Health

Catherine Sabiston

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5837
Mobile: 416-831-6543
Languages: French
Website
Email: catherine.sabiston@utoronto.ca

Daniel Moore

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-4088
Website
Email: dr.moore@utoronto.ca

Doug Richards

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Medical Director, MacIntosh Clinic

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4678
Mobile: 416-996-2830
Email: doug.richards@utoronto.ca

Ira Jacobs

Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2136
Languages: Swedish, French, Hebrew
Website
Email: dean.kpe@utoronto.ca

Jack Goodman

Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Adjunct Scientist, Clinical Cardiovascular Research Laboratory, UHN/MSH Division of Cardiology

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6095
Mobile: 416-994-3451
Email: jack.goodman@utoronto.ca

John Campbell

Head Coach Varsity Blues Men’s Basketball Team

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 606-9718
Email: jd.campbell@utoronto.ca

Kelly Arbour-Nicitopoulos

Assistant Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2725
Mobile: 289-380-1836
Email: kelly.arbour@utoronto.ca

Kristine Drakich

University of Toronto Varsity Blues Women’s Volleyball Head Coach

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4677
Mobile: 416-996-2829
Email: kristine.drakich@utoronto.ca

Luc Tremblay

Associate Professor, Graduate Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-0200
Languages: French
Website
Email: luc.tremblay@utoronto.ca

Lynda Mainwaring

Associate Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Lynda Mainwaring

Areas of Expertise

Office: 519-969-6414
Website
Email: lynda.mainwaring@utoronto.ca

Margaret MacNeill

Associate Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Associate Professor Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-0598
Home: 905-338-8400
Mobile: 416-629-1036
Email: margaret.macneill@utoronto.ca

Michael Atkinson

Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7205
Email: michael.atkinson@utoronto.ca