Breaking News Experts

Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Andrea Litvack

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5826
Mobile: 647-226-5212
Email: andrea.litvack@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Burnes

Assistant Professor, Specialization in Gerontology, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-5718
Mobile: 416-258-6523
Website
Email: david.burnes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

David Hulchanski

Professor, Department of Geography and Planning, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Professor, Department of Urban Studies, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1973
Mobile: 416-509-5806
Website
Email: david.hulchanski@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Esme Fuller-Thomson

Professor & Director, Institute of Life Course & Aging

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3269
Home: 416-760-8176
Mobile: 416-209-3231
Website
Email: esme.fuller.thomson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Faye Mishna

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Faye Mishna

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3255
Mobile: 416-910-1385
Email: f.mishna@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Laura Tamblyn Watts

Sessional lecturer

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-969-6793
Languages: Some French
Email: lauratamblyn.watts@mail.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Lin Fang

Associate Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5084
Email: lin.fang@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Saini, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Social Work, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Michael Saini

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-5027
Mobile: 416-420-0097
Email: michael.saini@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Newman

Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Canada Research Chair in Health and Social Justice

Areas of Expertise

Office: email preferred
Mobile: 416-566-3455
Website
Email: p.newman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rupaleem Bhuyan

Assistant Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-910-8205
Website
Email: r.bhuyan@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online