Abraham Snaiderman

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-597-3422, ext. 3769
Mobile: 416-562-3843
Languages: Spanish
Email: a.snaiderman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ari Zaretsky

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Psychiatrist-in-Chief and Vice President Education, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4695
Home: 416-780-1351
Email: ari.zaretsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Greg Dubord

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-777-6699 x2
Email: greg.dubord@gmail.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Berber

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-472-5733
Mobile: 416-801-0991
Website
Email: mberber@cnsmedicine.com
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil Rector

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 2233
Mobile: 416-432-4587
Email: neil.rector@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert G. Cooke

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-6842
Mobile: 416-407-1028
Email: robert.cooke@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online