Benj Hellie

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3535
Home: 416-531-2365
Email: benj.hellie@utoronto.ca

Charles Repp

Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2457
Website
Email: charles.repp@utoronto.ca

David Novak

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

David Novak

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3229
Home: 416-545-0106
Mobile: 647-404-6935
Languages: Hebrew, German, Yiddish
Website
Email: david.novak@utoronto.ca

Franz Huber

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: German
Website
Email: franz.huber@utoronto.ca

James Robert Brown

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of History and Philosophy of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 519-439-2889
Home: 519-439-2889
Website
Email: jrbrown@chass.utoronto.ca

Joseph Heath

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8094
Languages: French
Website
Email: joseph.heath@utoronto.ca

Mark Kingwell

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3286
Home: 416-536-5788
Email: mark.kingwell@utoronto.ca

Martin Pickavé

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Department of Philosophy

Martin Pickave

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3201
Mobile: 416-571-9458
Languages: German, French, Italian
Website
Email: martin.pickave@utoronto.ca

Sergio Tenenbaum

Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3311
Home: 416-588-9116
Languages: Portuguese, Hebrew
Website
Email: sergio.tenenbaum@utoronto.ca

Sophia Moreau

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Faculty of Law

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-7830
Home: 416-944-8994
Email: sr.moreau@utoronto.ca

Thomas Hurka

Jackman Distinguished Chair in Philosophical Studies

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-2056
Home: 416-533-3150
Email: tom.hurka@utoronto.ca

Wayne Sumner

Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Wayne Sumner

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-565-6944
Home: 416-483-6553
Mobile: 416-565-6944
Website
Email: sumner@chass.utoronto.ca

Willi Goetschel

Professor, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2320
Home: 416-789-3277
Languages: German
Website
Email: w.goetschel@utoronto.ca