Breaking News Experts

Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology

Fred F Wilson

Professor Emeritus

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8155
Home: 416-920-1432 (preferred)
Email: f.wilson@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

James Robert Brown

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of History and Philosophy of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 519-439-2889
Home: 519-439-2889
Website
Email: jrbrown@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marga Vicedo

Professor, Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Marga Vicedo

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: Spanish
Website
Email: marga.vicedo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mark Solovey

Professor, Institute of the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6280
Website
Email: mark.solovey@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ronald de Sousa

Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

Ronald de Sousa

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-272-3104
Languages: French
Website
Email: ronald.de.sousa@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Ross Upshur

Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4756
Mobile: 416-357-0663
Email: ross.upshur@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online