Mansoor Husain

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3188
Website
Email: mansoor.husain@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marshall S. Korenblum

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-972-1935 ext. 3316
Email: mkorenblum@hincksdellcrest.org
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Matthew Bjerknes

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biophysics, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7788
Email: matthew.bjerknes@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Michael Gordon

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 2613
Languages: Hebrew
Website
Email: m.gordon@baycrest.org
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Mireille Norris

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6100 ext. 7840
Home: 416-635-0170
Mobile: 416-528-0603
Languages: French
Email: mireille.norris@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Morris Sherman

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4756
Email: morris.sherman@uhn.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nathan Herrmann

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Head, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6133
Website
Email: n.herrmann@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil Lazar

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3438
Home: 416-484-1491
Email: neil.lazar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Nora Cullen

Associate Professor, Rehabilitation Sciences Institute, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-243-33600 ext. 2088
Email: nora.cullen@westpark.org
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Patricia Murphy

Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-5164
Mobile: 416-618-2775
Email: patricia.murphy@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter A. Singer

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-673-6572
Email: peter.singer@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter Collins

Associate Professor, Division of Forensic Psychiatry

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-979-6847
Email: peter.collins@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Peter St.George-Hyslop

University Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7461
Email: p.hyslop@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Philip E. Klassen

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-535-8501 ext. 4074
Email: phil.klassen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Philippe Poussier

Associate Professor, Department of Immunology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-6136
Languages: French
Email: philippe.poussier@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Richard Horner

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Physiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Canada Research Chair

Richard Horner

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3781
Website
Email: richard.horner@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Robert Chen

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5207
Languages: Cantonese
Email: robert.chen@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Rupert Kaul

Director, Division of Infectious Disease

Professor, Department of Immunology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8607
Home: 416-535-4985
Mobile: 416-316-5704
Email: rupert.kaul@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sandra Black

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Deborah Ivy Christian Brill Chair in Neurology, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4551
Email: s.black@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sangeeta Mehta

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 4604
Languages: French, Hindi
Email: geeta.mehta@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Sharon Walmsley

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-3871
Email: sharon.walmsley@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Shiphra Ginsburg

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8671
Website
Email: shiphra.ginsburg@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stanley Liu

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Stanley Liu

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-480-4998
Mobile: 647-261-6735
Website
Email: stanley.liu@sunnybrook.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephen Hwang

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5991
Mobile: 647-388-3208
Website
Email: hwangs@smh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephen Lapinsky

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 ext. 3211
Email: stephen.lapinsky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Steven Narod

Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Steven Narod

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-351-3765
Website
Email: steven.narod@wchospital.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susan Poutanen

Associate Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8423
Email: spoutanen@mtsinai.on.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susan Tarlo

Professor

Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5177
Email: susan.tarlo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Terumi Izukawa

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 ext. 2621
Email: t.izukawa@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online