Shiphra Ginsburg

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-8671
Website
Email: shiphra.ginsburg@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephen Hwang

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-864-5991
Mobile: 647-388-3208
Languages: English
Website
Email: hwangs@smh.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Stephen Lapinsky

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-586-4800 Ext. 3211
Languages: English
Website
Email: stephen.lapinsky@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Susan Tarlo

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-603-5177
Website
Email: susan.tarlo@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Terumi Izukawa

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-785-2500 Ext. 2621
Languages: English
Website
Email: t.izukawa@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Tony Lam

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-581-7880
Languages: English,Chinese (Cantonese)
Website
Email: tlam@uhnresearch.ca

York Po-Chee Pei

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-340-4257
Languages: English,Chinese (Mandarin)
Website
Email: york.pei@uhn.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online