Breaking News Experts

Centre for Comparative Literature

Elizabeth M. Legge

Associate Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7891
Home: 416-617-1964
Email: eliz.legge@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Eric Cazdyn

Distinguished Professor of Aesthetics and Politics, Department of East Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4443
Mobile: 416-703-2450
Languages: Japanese
Website
Email: e.cazdyn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Zilcosky

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2324
Languages: German and French
Email: john.zilcosky@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marie-Anne Visoi

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7108
Mobile: 416-554-4588
Languages: French
Website
Email: marie.visoi@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil ten Kortenaar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Languages: French, Spanish, Dutch
Email: neil.kortenaar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Pia Kleber

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7483
Languages: German, French
Email: pia.kleber@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Uzoma Esonwanne

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3917
Home: 416-780-0479
Languages: Igbo
Email: uzoma.esonwanne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online