Breaking News Experts

Centre for Comparative Literature

Eric Cazdyn

Distinguished Professor of Aesthetics and Politics, Department of East Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4443
Home: 416-703-2450
Languages: Japanese
Website
Email: e.cazdyn@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Zilcosky

Professor, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Centre for Comparative Literature

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2324
Languages: German and French
Email: zilcosky@chass.utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Linda Hutcheon

Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6616
Home: 416-604-9471
Email: l.hutcheon@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Marie-Anne Visoi

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7108
Mobile: 416-554-4588
Languages: French
Website
Email: marie.visoi@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Neil ten Kortenaar

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-813-4042
Home: 416 461-3795
Languages: French, Spanish, Dutch
Email: neil.kortenaar@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Pia Kleber

Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies

Helen and Paul Phelan Chair in Drama

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7483
Home: 416-531-3139
Languages: German, French
Email: pia.kleber@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Thomas Lahusen

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-8995
Languages: French, German, Russian, Polish, Chinese
Email: thomas.lahusen@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Uzoma Esonwanne

Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3917
Home: 416-780-0479
Languages: Igbo
Email: uzoma.esonwanne@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online