David Novak

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

David Novak

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3229
Home: 416-545-0106
Mobile: 647-404-6935
Languages: Hebrew, German, Yiddish
Website
Email: david.novak@utoronto.ca

Frances Garrett

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1020
Website
Email: frances.garrett@utoronto.ca

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7414
Languages: French
Email: isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca

John Kloppenborg

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Chair, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6493
Home: 416-604-2597
Email: chair.religion@utoronto.ca

Mark McGowan

Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Principal Emeritus, St. Michael's College

Mark McGowan

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 ext. 3253
Home: 905-668-0959
Mobile: 647-771-1865
Email: mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Moira McQueen

Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, University of St. Michael's College, Faculty of Theology

Executive Director, Canadian Catholic Bioethics Institute, University of St. Michael's College

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-7285
Website
Email: moira.mcqueen@utoronto.ca

Pamela Klassen

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4573
Website
Email: p.klassen@utoronto.ca

Phyllis Airhart

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-585-4536
Email: p.airhart@utoronto.ca

Reid Locklin

Associate Professor, Department of the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Reid Locklin

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-1300 x3317
Home: 416-929-7192
Email: reid.locklin@utoronto.ca

Simon Coleman

Jackman Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Jackman Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4788
Languages: Swedish
Website
Email: simon.coleman@utoronto.ca

Suwanda Sugunasiri

Adjunct Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Divinity

Areas of Expertise

Office: 647-267-2425
Languages: Sinhala, Pali, Sanskrit
Email: bhikkhumihita.sugunasiri@utoronto.ca