David Novak

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Science

David Novak

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3229
Languages: Hebrew, German, Yiddish
Website
Email: david.novak@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Frances Garrett

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: N/A
Website
Email: frances.garrett@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Centre for Medieval Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science

Associate Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7414
Languages: French
Email: isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

John Kloppenborg

Professor, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-6493
Home: 416-604-2597
Email: john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Reid Locklin

Associate Professor

Reid Locklin

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-926-2318
Home: 416-929-7192
Email: reid.locklin@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Simon Coleman

Jackman Professor, Department of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Science

Jackman Professor, Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4788
Languages: Swedish
Website
Email: simon.coleman@utoronto.ca
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online

Walid Saleh

Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-946-3241
Mobile: 647-710-0921
Languages: Arabic
Email: walid.saleh@utoronto.ca
Preferred method of contact: Phone, Email, Text
Media availablity: TV, Radio, Print/Online