Alan Walks

Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-3932
Email: alan.walks@utoronto.ca

Andre Sorensen

Associate Professor, Department of Urban Geography, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-8898
Home: 416-532-1140
Languages: Japanese
Email: sorensen@utsc.utoronto.ca

Dan Lang

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, Department of Theory and Policy Studies in Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor, Department of Management, University of Toronto Scarborough

Dan Lang

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1246
Mobile: 416-230-2684
Email: dan.lang@utoronto.ca

Danny Harvey

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-1588
Home: 416-778-0670
Languages: French
Email: harvey@geog.utoronto.ca

Jason Hackworth

Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 946-8764
Email: jason.hackworth@utoronto.ca

Jing Chen

Professor, Department of Geography and Planning, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-7085
Home: 905-755-9381
Languages: Chinese
Website
Email: chenj@geog.utoronto.ca

Pierre Desrochers

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Toronto Mississauga

Areas of Expertise

Office: 905-828-5206
Languages: French
Website
Email: pierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca

Sarah Wakefield

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Arts and Science

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-3653
Email: sarah.wakefield@utoronto.ca

Susannah Bunce

Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-287-7296
Website
Email: susannah.bunce@utoronto.ca

William Gough

Professor, Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough

Vice-Principal Academic and Dean, Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough

Areas of Expertise

Office: (416) 287-7027
Email: william.gough@utoronto.ca

William Scott Prudham

Professor, Department of Geography & Program in Planning, Faculty of Arts and Science

Professor, School of the Environment

Areas of Expertise

Office: 416-978-4975
Email: scott.prudham@utoronto.ca